Free Shipping On Orders Over $100

Testimonials

Profile image
You guys are so sweet and wonderful! I received my order quickly, well packaged, and the added touch of personal notes/blessings from Will and Madison ended my weary day on a happy and uplifting note! Thank you all so much for that. :) Autumn
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2017
Profile image
I love this shop. There are so many items to choose from and the shipping was so fast. I will order again. I already have my eye on a few things. Thanks 13 Moons! Stacy
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2017
Profile image
I love that I found this supplier of magical necessities. I have had only good service from them. And I especially love that they take time to hand write a greeting on your order slip and attach a sweet sentiment. Thank you so much. I am now a lifetime customer! Blessed be all marie
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2017
Profile image
Great site and wonderful products. Very happy with my first order. Will be sending for more. Have special occasions to get ready for. Elizabeth Noel
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2017
Profile image
I cannot tell you how much I love this site, the things I order and the customer service. Above and beyond any and all expectations. I have been stocking my and my daughter's shelves. The first order came promptly, items individually wrapped. Such a pleasant experience. Just placed the second order yesterday, and it has already been packed and shipped. AMAZING! Blessings are plentiful with 13 moons. Michelle
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2017
Profile image
I have been order from this site off and on over the past 6 yrs and have had absolutely no problems. They have great customer service if you need to call them. My orders have been delivered quickly with a receipt enclosed with a handwritten "thank you" and a small gift. Thank you 13moons for great service and products!!! DAA
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2017
Profile image
This is my first time ordering from 13 Moons and all I can say is AMAZING!!!! You could see the time, effort and care put into wrapping each item. Everything was exactly what I expected. Was so pleased with everything! The gift was surprising and beautiful. The fast shipping was amazing. Definitely plan on ordering all my craft needs from you! Lifetime customer..... Blessed be and thank you so much. Brittany A Joseph Levesque
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2017
Profile image
Perfect colman
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2017
Profile image
SO pleased with every single product, and thank you so much for the personalized message. You guys are amazing ;) Catherine
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2017
Profile image
I've been ordering quite frequently from here, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. The prices are well reasonable. The shipping is fast. The service is excellent, and products are great quality. Keep up the great work 13moons. Love ya! Blessed be. :) Alena M Morton
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2017
Profile image
I placed an order with 13 moons a few months ago, I was very happy with the product and the service, I'm new to online shopping, and a bit odd about it lol they were very patient and kind, and the products are great :) katelyn haas
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2017
Profile image
I just received my second order from 13 Moons. I am delighted with my beautiful jewelry and your excellent customer service. My shipment arrived in perfect condition only days after I placed my order. You guys rock!!! Thanks to Madison & Lorey for the little witchy charm it's adorable!!! Blessings to all at 13 Moons !!! Willow Moonjoy Willow Moonjoy
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2017
Profile image
Just received my First Order & was Very Happy!Very FAst Shipping,Packed So Nicely With A Order Sheet!This was A Very Good Purchase!13 moons is Now on my Go To for my Craft Items! Love the Herbs I Bought also.Happy I found them online!Blessed Be Raven♥ Bonnie bachman
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2017
Profile image
13Moons quickly became my new go to place to order supplies for my craft! My first order from them was very hefty and I got a lot of really great products for a very good price. Each item was wrapped super carefully and with so much love, there was even a hand written note from them and some little charms they added as a gift. Looking forward to continuting to order from them, I'll definitely be doing it a lot! Alexander McGill
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2017
Profile image
My amulet arrived when it was suppose to. Website was really easy to use. Will be shopping here again. Rachel Bryant
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2017
Profile image
I made my first order today out of what I'm assuming will be many. With in just 2 hours a pre shipment info order was sent to usps. Never seen that done as fast before and I do online shopping often. Can not wait until my items arrive. Becky
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2017
Profile image
None compare to 13Moons! I've made a few orders with this fine store and have never been disappointed. Great selection of items and nicely organized website. When you shop here, you know that you are cared for as a customer. I greatly enjoy the personal notes written on my invoice by the staff. So many companies, of any type, are so impersonal and could learn something from 13Moons. Many bright blessings and a prosperous future for the 13Moons family. Thanks a bunch! Thomas Jacob
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2017
Profile image
There's something very special about this place ! They go above and beyond with their customer service and my orders always come beautifully . Thank you !! Grace
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2017
Profile image
Just received my goodies I ordered today! I love the extra touches that they give to each order. GREAT packaging is a BIG plus! The stones are absolutely beautiful!! Will be a long time happy customer :-) Blessed Be Brenda Hanninen
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2017
Profile image
i just wanted to give a special shout out to 13 moons, i just received my items and i absolutely love my things,i got them very fast , and the special little charm u gave me made my day, i will totally shop all the time from u ,thank u, so very much 13 moons. Nichole
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
My heart races when I receive an order from this company! I can't wait to open the packaging. It's like getting a gift from a family member. Each product is hand wrapped and the paperwork is hand signed with a charm or charms! I love each item I receive. Great customer service also. I will always recommend this company to others! Thank you 13moons for all you do! Blessed be! Traci Eubanks
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2017
Profile image
I just want to take a moment and say thank you! to the entire staff at 13 Moons! I have ordered a few times now through your web site and I was blown away by your TOP NOTCH customer service both times! When I opened my box, everything was wrapped and packaged as though it was not just some order but it felt like a gift from a loved one! The few extra free things added and the kind folks who packed both my ordered even give that personal touch by hand signing a message on the slip. I LOVE you all and thank you again 13 Moons. I'm one HAPPY customer! Micah Glynn
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2016
Profile image
I LOVE this place!!! I get all my supplies here now. I live in Maine so my order literally arrives on my doorstep over night. I cant say it enough, this place is AMAZING!!!! And they write little notes on your packing slip with a nice little charm. I will forever be a long time customer!! The products are Excellent as well. I just got the pain relief oil, and my back was aching really bad, I felt a sense of relief immediately. Favorite online store! Thank you and blessings to you all. Gina
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2016
Profile image
I absolutly love this site and all the things they offer. Its very easy to find what your looking for and I love the little gifts and handwritten notes with each order. Thank you so much. :) Lisa Fryhling
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2016
Profile image
My favorite place to shop for what I need is right here on 13 moons.Shopping for me or my family members, well you folks have it all. *+*+* Blessed Be *+*+* Ephariel A Peacemaker
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2016
Profile image
I'm a fresh new witch and excited about all the goodies so readily available in one place here at 13 Moons! The prices are competitive, the selection is impressive, and their in-house crafted items thrum with positive energy! I've placed two orders, both of which came promptly and in perfect order- I look forward to doing more business with them in the future! Thank you so much for a delightful online shopping experience! Georgia Ballard
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2016
Profile image
This ways first experience ordering with 13 Moons and it was such a good experience. The site makes it so easy to find what I needed. I received my order.within a week and was impressed at the excellent packaging. The personal notes were so unexpected and made me feel special. And the gift was deligjtful. I will definitely make 13 Moons my main supplier Thank you!!! Blessed Be!! Gaea Gaea DeMarchi
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2016
Profile image
I just received my altar cloth, basil, insence and stones and everything came perfectly packaged! I was so excited when it came in and I'll certainly be ordering from you guys again! Thanks so much! Zoya
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2016
Profile image
I ordered three worry stones for my kids as gifts (almost 14, almost 13 & 10yrs). They arrived very quickly and are absolutely beautiful. It's been several years since I ordered from here and only stopped due to financial issues. I'll most definitely be coming back again soon. Blessed Be. Kelly Hooper
Rating
Placed on November 25, 2016
Profile image
Thank you for your great customer service, prompt replies to my questions and fast delivery of my order. Everything is perfect! Everything is exactly as shown. My product was packaged very carefully. and it showed up in like a week and im in another country! Blessed be! Candace Brodhagen
Rating
Placed on November 24, 2016
Profile image
I always look forward to ordering from here, it is an all-around enjoyable experience. Shipping is very affordable and super fast! I almost always receive my order earlier than expected. There is such a large range of products that it's hard NOT to find what you need. Any customer service questions I have are answered in a flash and informative. And I love the hand-written notes and little charms taped to the receipt in my packages. It really feels like they care about every individual customer! Laura
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2016
Profile image
My order was processed and delivered more quickly than I could have imagined. And my free gift was not only appreciated,it was the very item I was going to order next. Will definitely be ordering again Blessed be. Laura Kuperman
Rating
Placed on November 4, 2016
Profile image
I am so impressed with the order that I received. It came very quickly. I really appreciated the handwritten notes on my packing slip as well as the little gift taped to it. There was such a warmth to it that I have not experienced with other companies. Thank you for making me feel special with that little touch. Blessed Be to All! Joni Barr
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2016
Profile image
Ordered over the weekend, received earlier than expected, and very pleased with my order. I ordered several tumbled stones, and a Samhain candle, which were all in wonderful condition (as was the little gift sent along). I'm looking forward to making my next order later this week =) Peter E Norwood
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2016
Profile image
Amazing products and quick delivery all the way to Australia. Cannot wait to place my next order!!! Blessing xoxo Henutsekhemu
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2016
Profile image
I just wanted to thank you for the great products. I received my first shipment from 13 Moons today, and I am very satisfied. The whole shipment was packaged with great care and love. What a nice surprise attached to the packing slip. Thank you. Call me crazy, but immediately upon opening, I felt the warmth of your home or business. You are the real deal, and I thank you! James Cady
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2016
Profile image
Super fast shipping and my products were wonderful. Will definitely be buying more. Thank you! Sonja Shanahan
Rating
Placed on October 27, 2016
Profile image
Just received my Yew wand. I am so happy. It is beautiful. Thank you so much. Robert Harlan
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2016
Profile image
I just opened my box full of wonderful things. All in great shape and everything there. Will be ordering from you again. Thank you!! Tera Jones
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2016
Profile image
13 Moons is the best! Placed my order at 3:00pm EST and received my UPS confirmation at 3:34pm EST! No other place will ship anything that quickly and still be accurate! Not only that but everyone at the shop personally signing the invoices makes 13 Moons a top notch operation! Have worked in the service industry for 20 years and these folks are the best! Rachael
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2016
Profile image
Thank you so much, 13 Moons! You have an amazing (and effective) selection of enchanting :-) items. My order arrived amazingly fast. After all the negative energy I've been experiencing, your thoughtful inclusion of a special pendant, and caring note, was like a smile from the goddess. Blessed Be! BookWolf
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2016
Profile image
I just ordered several herbs from 13 moons and was super pleased. I will definitely re order as soon as I am in need of more. Cody Scarborough
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2016
Profile image
Good morn to all at 13 Moons! Just wanted to say THANK YOU for my order as I was literally tracking it down to the minute of delivery! That's how anxious I was to get it! I felt my inner child emerge and couldn't wait to get home to unwrap the treasures inside. Packaging was great. This was my 2nd order and I knew all goodies would be in tact and well protected. Best on-line shopping ever! Blessed be and thank you for the little gift Madison! benita barlow
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2016
Profile image
It is rare that I take the time to review a retailer, however ordering from 13 Moons was such a positive experience that I felt compelled to do so. Shipping and delivery was prompt, all of my items were securely packed, and I received a small thank you gift and note. I will definitely be back in the future! Lauren
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2016
Profile image
Thank you very much for these powerful items, and for the felicity of your extremely caring inclusion of the 1" pentagram, the absorbing & eloquent arrangement of your newspaper wadding scrim (whose folds & edges i explicated like I was working through one of the cleromantic mechanisms in the I Ching with haruspictic intention), & for your very kind notes on the 13 Moons magical supplies invoice. I have already been having some far-out experiences with these objects; I am very grateful to you, thank you very much. This shop has the best stuff!!! Thank you! Yours truly, RP
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2016
Profile image
Loving my items and was pleasantly surprised at the free gift and kind note! My daughter fell in love with the unicorn brass pendant as soon as she laid eyes on it. I will be ordering again soon, thank you. DazzleGlow
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2016
Profile image
I am so, so impressed! Not only did I receive my items lightening fast, but I got a small gift as well as a personal note! Everything was packaged super safely. I'm also surprised at how generous they are with herb orders! I will most definitely be visiting this shop for years to come. Reliable service, very kind owners, and an affordable array of quality products for any and every type of witch! 5 Stars all the way! Marissa
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2016
Profile image
Merry Meet! I'm thoroughly impressed with my order! Will, Chi, thank you for the Extras! As Emma just said before me, personal notes?? So Kind & Real! I have to add that your 13 Moons Oils, are working already, displaying solid power. Double impressed there. Salem Jones
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2016
Profile image
I just received my package. It got here in 5 days from US to Canada. As always, everything is beautiful. The herbs, the oils, the incense. Everything smells divine. I am a big fan of your in house oils. What makes you guys at 13moons different is that there is always a handwritten note. Honestly, who has time to write a personal note to their customers. I am so impressed each and every time. Thank you. Emma
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2016
Profile image
I just received my package and am beyond pleased with my products, the fast shipping & awesome customer service. Can't wait to purchase again soon!!! Renee
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2016