Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

I could not be happier with my purchase. The wand I ordered is absolutely beautiful, all of the items I received exceeded my expectations! Everything was wrapped and packed really carefully and it felt very personal. Thank you so much!
December 12, 2020
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
I'm loving my new cauldron! It's been seasoned with cooking oil, so lots of healthy brews on the way...and some potions maybe not quite so healthy. In any case, my new cauldron is always ready centered on the altar. Thanks 13 moons, and Blessed be!
December 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Mattie Lucas
Profile image
Beautiful, sturdy cards. Love the artwork, will be back for more
November 30, 2020
Rating
100%
John
Profile image
Thank you for not only the quality product I brought but you corrected the mistake when I got the wrong product you showed me kindness and you were not greedy like a lot of business are today thank you will support you forever
November 30, 2020
Rating
100%
Tawama Williams
Profile image
Very happy with my purchase and the quick delivery.
November 23, 2020
Rating
100%
Loralee Norris
Profile image
This is my first time ordering from 13 Moons and I'm completely blown away! Everything was packaged safely, and arrived super fast. I'm definitely going to be ordering again. I ordered a new tarot deck, some candles I've been needing, and some crystals because I can never resist buying more when I see them. It was all perfect and I'm so happy with everything. I was even given two free tea lights as a surprise. Thank all of you so much for everything! P.S the hand written thank you on my receipt absolutely made my day.
November 22, 2020
Rating
100%
Kelly
Profile image
I just received my ethereal tarot deck today! It is amazing!!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much!
November 19, 2020
Rating
100%
Amber Dover
Profile image
So excited to receive my “Wheel of the Year“ plaque today. It arrived safely and timely. It was packed very carefully and came with a nice thank you note with 2 small stones attached to the note. I am very happy with my first purchase and will return for other items. Thank you and Blessed be.⭐️
November 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Kat
Profile image
I ordered the god/goddess pair of statuettes recently. I received them quickly, and they were very well packaged. I was a bit disappointed in the statuettes themselves, primarily because of the difference in their sizes. Given that Wicca and Witchcraft practitioners tend more to be women, the fact is that there are, like myself, a number of male practitioners too. Also, one of the draws of the religion is the importance of balance. So when I realized that the male god figure was appreciably smaller than the female one, I was rather disappointed, since I'd hoped they'd make a more balanced presence on my altar. That said, they were wll rendered and, as I said, the service I received from 13 Moons was excellent.
November 16, 2020
Rating
80%
Robert Foose
Profile image
My first order arrived today and I am extremely happy with my purchase. The herbs smell amazing and the gemstones are the perfect size for what I intend them for. Thank you, 13 Moons! I can't wait to shop with you all again!
November 15, 2020
Rating
100%
Crystal Lanphier
Profile image