Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

I’ve placed two orders with 13moons and I’m so glad that I did. My order was shipped quickly and they took the time to properly package my orders, and as such they arrived in perfect condition. I’m equally pleased with the quality of the items I have received. I’ve ordered from a few other online stores and ended up with merchandise that was broken or poorly made, and so far everything I’ve purchased has exceeded my expectations.
March 1, 2021
Rating
100%
Jenna H.
Profile image
I just received my order and Wow ! The purple crystal ball and aqua obsidian are gorgeous ! The herbs I ordered are A nice amount too! As always I truly appreciate how you pack the order with care ! I love shopping with you guys at 13 Moons and look forward to my next order !Thank You ! ☮️
February 16, 2021
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
Very fast shipping, and eveything was packaged really nicely. Truly beautiful items, thank you so much! I loved everything I ordered, and I am truly charmed by the bitty unicorns & wolves, they are adorable! Everything is perfect, thank you again!
February 4, 2021
Rating
100%
Robin Riggleman
Profile image
I just received my package today and the fluorite obelisk, and white jade pendulum are beautiful ! The packaging was done so carefully , I truly appreciate it ! The book of pendulum magic for beginners is a nice way to start a new journey ! Thank You for your establishment and the beauty of all you have to offer ! ✨✨
January 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
I got my Salem's Spell Wellness Witch Stones today! I love them and so excited to start learning and working with them! Thank you so very much! And I love my Red Tigers Eye too! Thank you for everything!
January 10, 2021
Rating
100%
valerie reedy
Profile image
Fantastic items. Great quality. Shipping very quickly. Staff was very quick to answer questions.
January 7, 2021
Rating
100%
Joshua Horton
Profile image
I am so impressed. I've made a couple orders now, and every time as been a great experience. Well made products, fast shipping. Thanks 13 moons, and Blessed be!
December 20, 2020
Rating
100%
kileen silva
Profile image
I LOVE my new cauldron! It's the *perfect* size for small offerings, it's sturdy, and it's really pretty on my altar! Thank you, and blessed be.
December 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Stephanie K.
Profile image
I could not be happier with my purchase. The wand I ordered is absolutely beautiful, all of the items I received exceeded my expectations! Everything was wrapped and packed really carefully and it felt very personal. Thank you so much!
December 12, 2020
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
I'm loving my new cauldron! It's been seasoned with cooking oil, so lots of healthy brews on the way...and some potions maybe not quite so healthy. In any case, my new cauldron is always ready centered on the altar. Thanks 13 moons, and Blessed be!
December 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Mattie Lucas
Profile image