Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

This is my second time ordering from your company, I am love everything I've gotten. Thank you
October 20, 2020
Rating
100%
Geri Tyrell
Profile image
beautiful products, great prices, wonderful customer service! Fast delivery! Thank you!
October 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Lee
Profile image
I love shopping with 13moons. 13moons is a reputable shop with quality items. Also the Celtic Blend Resin incense is an absolute favourite of mine which I use for both ritual and relaxation. I can think of no other shop that can fulfil my needs so quickly.
October 17, 2020
Rating
100%
AJ Patter
Profile image
Received my order yesterday! Everything was pack carefully. I ordered a want, athames and the raven tarot cards. I've been making my next list to order in the next couple of weeks. Thank you!!!
October 15, 2020
Rating
100%
Kelly Uhrich
Profile image
I just received my ivy and flowers pentacle necklace today and I am so in love! It was packaged with care to make sure the pendant didn't break, the necklace is high quality, and it arrived in a timely manner. The shipping receipt also included hand written thank you notes and I was to touched by something so simple! Highly reccommend! Blessed be!
October 9, 2020
Rating
100%
Destiny Rose
Profile image
I received my order in only four days so extremely fast service. My daughter loved the stones I bought along with the healing candle. 13moons has such a wide array of wonderful products; this won't be our only order. Thank-you.
October 7, 2020
Rating
100%
Kelly L. White
Profile image
WOW, super fast shipping and such a gorgeous product. I had been looking for a statue of Hekate that I could resonate with, and when I stumbled on the one you had on offer I immediately purchased. So happy with my order. The shipping was lightning fast and the statue is just perfect. I will shop with you again!
October 5, 2020
Rating
100%
Francie Klopotic
Profile image
I've been shopping online at 13Moons for about a year now. I'm always so excited to receive my packages because I know y'all never disappoint. The items are always very high quality and the shipping is super fast! I just recently received my package with some items for Samhain, the handcrafted spell candle smells wonderful and I can't wait to use it.
October 5, 2020
Rating
100%
Jordan
Profile image
13 Moons is absolutely fabulous! Well informed and very helpful, I will purchase more items from 13 Moons now and in the near future. I am so very happy to have found this wonderful website.
October 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Jacqueline Garcia
Profile image
I bought a few things to see how 13 moons was! well i can tell you i really like the stuff that came, and it was delivered within a few days. bravo to you guy's and gal's. i will be back for more!
October 1, 2020
Rating
100%
Mary Shorkey
Profile image