Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

I have just received my second order from 13 moons today and both times I have been extremely happy with everything. They take the time to wrap everything carefully as well as always making sure a list of my items that said thank you at the bottom in with my order. I'm so happy that I have found a site that is affordable and has amazing quality items.
February 10, 2020
Rating
100%
Savannah
Profile image
I bought the herbal smoking blend, and I absolutely love it. All the herbs I got are perfect, I love my cauldron and can't wait to get more altar supplies from this company! Spectacular quality, and even better customer service. This has been one of the very best experiences I've had ordering online!
February 6, 2020
Rating
100%
Barbara
Profile image
I ordered several herbs and three of the bath salts (healing, dark arts, and the love spell) and I was so pleased!!! The salts were all amazing. They really helped me relax and take in the inspiration I needed to set my intentions! I also felt like they helped release distractions and negativity as well! I loved all of the herbs. They were all high quality and looked/smelled amazing. The packaging was wonderful and the shipping was much faster than I expected. I also really loved the hand written thank you’s on my packing slip and the cute citrine crystal taped to it as well! I can’t praise 13 moons enough. Can’t wait to order again! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
February 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Duffi
Profile image
I absolutely love 13moons! They ship out orders in a timely manner, nicely packaged and well cared for, you can tell they care for their customers. I received a small thank you note and a cute stone with my package that made my whole day! 13moons has a life long customers in me.
February 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Jason
Profile image
Shopping with 13moons was a wonderful experience. Not only are the products they sell wonderful and of reputable quality, but their customer service is fantastic as well. I made four separate orders with 13moons on the same day, and instead of shipping them individually they combined my packages and refunded some of my shipping. Taking the time and the effort for that, while a small gesture, to me, shows that this is a company that truly cares about their customers. I'll definitely be coming back here for all of my witchcraft and Wicca needs.
January 31, 2020
Rating
100%
Alexandra Stevens
Profile image
I absolutely love shopping with 13Moons. They shipped everything to me in a timely manner, and you can tell they truly care about their customers with the little extra personal touches they include in your package. (Mine, a handwritten note and a small crystal). They are my go to shop for my Wicca needs!
January 28, 2020
Rating
100%
Valerie
Profile image
This item is absolutely beautiful I love it and I love 13moons they have a excellent selection of anything I need and they are fast to ship to you and great customer service thank you so much I will definitely be ordering again
January 12, 2020
Rating
100%
Sean Murphy
Profile image
I love 13 moons they have everything I need thank you
January 12, 2020
Rating
100%
Sean Murphy
Profile image
I received my pillar candle and pillar candle holder today and I'm in love! Everything was packaged so securely. You can really tell they care about their customers and the items that they have purchased. I live over an hour away to the closest witch/spiritual shop, but with 13 Moons I can have any item I need super fast because their shipping is so quick! I will never hesitate to order from 13 Moons because I know I'll be taken very well care of. Thanks 13 Moons for being so awesome!
January 10, 2020
Rating
100%
Amanda M.
Profile image
I have become a 13 moons addict! Every order I’ve ever made has been promptly processed and shipped. Everything is exceptional and I couldn’t be happier with my purchases. I’ve made 4 orders since November and plan on making many more. If I showed pictures of everything there wouldn’t be room for anyone else’s testimonials lol. Thank you!
January 10, 2020
Rating
100%
Rebecca
Profile image