Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

This item is absolutely beautiful I love it and I love 13moons they have a excellent selection of anything I need and they are fast to ship to you and great customer service thank you so much I will definitely be ordering again
January 12, 2020
Rating
100%
Sean Murphy
Profile image
I love 13 moons they have everything I need thank you
January 12, 2020
Rating
100%
Sean Murphy
Profile image
I received my pillar candle and pillar candle holder today and I'm in love! Everything was packaged so securely. You can really tell they care about their customers and the items that they have purchased. I live over an hour away to the closest witch/spiritual shop, but with 13 Moons I can have any item I need super fast because their shipping is so quick! I will never hesitate to order from 13 Moons because I know I'll be taken very well care of. Thanks 13 Moons for being so awesome!
January 10, 2020
Rating
100%
Amanda M.
Profile image
I have become a 13 moons addict! Every order I’ve ever made has been promptly processed and shipped. Everything is exceptional and I couldn’t be happier with my purchases. I’ve made 4 orders since November and plan on making many more. If I showed pictures of everything there wouldn’t be room for anyone else’s testimonials lol. Thank you!
January 10, 2020
Rating
100%
Rebecca
Profile image
My package arrived very quickly! Everything was packaged very securely; all items arrived safe and snug. The invoice signed by hand with thanks, adding a very pleasant and personal touch. I will definitely be ordering from 13 Moons again. Thank you, 13 Moons! Please keep up the good work.. it is appreciated! :) The closest magical shop is hours away from where I live. So glad to have found you.
January 7, 2020
Rating
100%
Gwen
Profile image
The customer service was excellent and everything I ordered came quick and in perfect condition :)
January 1, 2020
Rating
100%
Delilah
Profile image
This has got to be the best place i'v ever ordered from. I put in for 2 two day shipping and it was here within two days. Everything came in a box wrapped in paper and placed with care. Nothing was broken and everything came exactly as described. I also want to say thank you to hannah and sophie for taking the time to make me feel like a valued customer. That alone made my day. Highly recommended.
December 23, 2019
Rating
100%
Candice
Profile image
Absolutely love everything I got! It's all beautiful and came quickly in amazing condition. Will definitely be buying more items from this store
December 16, 2019
Rating
100%
Sam C
Profile image
Absolutely love everything I got! It's all beautiful and came quickly in amazing condition. Will definitely be buying more items from this store
December 16, 2019
Rating
100%
Sam C
Profile image
Everything came in perfect condition and great timing!! Everything is good quality and I can't wait to use! Even threw in an extra little elephant and moon pendant which I LOVE. Amazing store will definitely be ordering again soon! Thank you so much!!
December 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Emily Shelton
Profile image