Mini Cart

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

This is my third order from 13 Moons and I'm always a satisfied customer. This time I purchased some decorative pins as well as some of their crystal pendants and stone bracelets and I'm very happy with my purchase. The stones are much larger than I thought they would be and are of great quality. The pins are also well made and are perfect size (not too large not too small). They also threw in two necklace chains for the stone pendants that were not advertised with the set but I greatly appreciated them. My keep calm mist was also bigger than I was expecting. Always a great experience and great products
November 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Ashley
Profile image
First time buyer from this site. I am very happy with my purchase. I was pleased with my altar cloth, mortar and pestle, and my altar tile. Very quick shipping, and I even received a hand written note, and a charm. Sophie and Hannah really do care about there customers. I will be ordering more from this shop. Blessed be.
November 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Natasha Beach
Profile image
Loved my altar cloth and altar tile and tiny bell , but most of all I loved my little pentacle charm gift :) it’s on my choker now
November 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Montana
Profile image
I absolutely love my Atheme!! It is beautiful and looks amazing on my altar! I will be a returning customer. The shipping was super quick and everything came as described.
November 5, 2019
Rating
100%
Layla
Profile image
I have ordered twice from 13 Moons and been incredibly pleased with both of my orders. My first order was full of beautiful crystals and powerful candles and accessories that I love and still use to this day. My latest order was for Samhain, and I really appreciated the ability to receive it on that day. The candles, statues, and accessories I got are absolutely amazing. I also greatly appreciate the free crystals and the kind messages that are left on the invoices; they add that kind, personalized touch that really makes me want to keep coming back for more. I had a great Samhain thanks to 13 Moons and their amazing items and team. Thank you, 13 Moons.
November 4, 2019
Rating
100%
Tiff
Profile image
Loved my brooms of elder pendant and Gaia statue ! She’s all I’ve ever wanted in a statue besides my dryad design one I got years ago from this site . Perfection :) 5 stars and cant wait for my next package to arrive !
November 4, 2019
Rating
100%
Montana
Profile image
Gorgeous pendant , 5 stars
November 4, 2019
Rating
100%
Montana
Profile image
It was my first time buying from this company when I ordered some herbs and candles from them last week, and I'm very happy to say I will definitely be ordering again soon! Everything arrived quickly in about 2 days and was very well and safely packaged with paper and bubble wrap so as not to damage any items. They were even so kind as to include a free bundle of incense as a gift along with a handwritten note, which I really appreciate! I've already got more items in my cart, and I can't reccomend this company enough!!
October 27, 2019
Rating
100%
Jessie Scott
Profile image
Just got my first order from 13 Moons in, and I’m head over heels. My order was shipped the day I sent it. It was packaged carefully and neatly with a sweet note inside and 2 small charms as a gift. Their site is user friendly, and the prices are ideal. I’ll def be shopping here again soon!!
October 27, 2019
Rating
100%
Nicole Braxton
Profile image
I ordered some herbs and crystals. Just some basic needs to make a sweet dream bag. I fell in love with each item being packaged safely! Even my herbs!! I have never gotten something so quickly and well packaged! I am so excited to order more stuff from this amazingly witchtastic site! I have all my needs for anything and everything right here!
October 25, 2019
Rating
100%
Kat Tetrick
Profile image