Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
I have been a customer for almost 10 years now. I love their products. The shipping is also fast and timely. Great selection of products. Highly recommended!! Vivan
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2018
Profile image
My cat loves the smell of your herbs and packaging! I can’t keep her away! I’m sure we look crazy indulging ourselves in the scent of it! Olivia
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
I was pleased to receive my package so promptly after receiving a notice that delivery might be delayed. I appreciate being given timely alerts by you guys. I love everything delivered in the package. I especially love the free charms attached to my invoice. I think the charms of the cat and celtic hand both protected my package and made sure of a safe journey to me. I again am so happy with the excellent packaging of every piece that went into my package. I love the personal notes written from Jeffrey and Sophie. It shows how much everyone at 13 Moons cares about giving wonderful service. Thank you so much and Blessed Be. Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Once again no disappointment here. I ordered shungite, citrine, and wire cages. My cat was right there as I opened it, and once everything was unpacked she gently placed her precious little paw over some of the citrine stones as if to say "mine". As always I am very pleased with everything and hope to place another order soon. Ann MaYO
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
I just received my 2 Athames along with a Wand. OMG, I can't say enough about how absolutely beautiful they are, perfect additions to my new Alter. I will difinatly be shopping here again. Helene
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
Every order I make thru 13 Moons is always spot on and exactly what I need. Eventually, I will have my alter back and set up the way it needs to be. (It's too small right now.) With 13 Moons help, I will be there and soon! Mary P Eisert
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
I've been ordering merchandise for years with 13 moons until this day, I never had a problem unless it was me making a mistake in the computer and with that being said 13 moon got back to me right away. Thank you 13 moons for being my rock! Angel
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
My rune set came quickly, in perfect condition, and it’s gorgeous! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone searching for magickal goods. Thank you for offering great service and products. Kris
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Loved getting my package from 13Moons this week! I've been following and ordering from this website for years and absolutely love it. Last week was the first time in years I placed an order and everything came before the estimated delivery day and it was all wonderful. Always pleased with the items you can get here along with their customer service and shipping! :) Blessed be! Nikolai
Rating
Placed on July 21, 2018
Profile image
I just received my latest order and wanted to thank you for packing everything so lovingly. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered from 13 Moons. It always feels like a birthday when I open my package. Cyndi
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
This place is phenomenal! I got my order within 2 days after I placed it, everything was packaged very nicely and came in perfect condition, and they also included a cute little tree pendant/charm with their packing slip! I ordered some books, incense, and altar supplies--ALL of which are so beautiful. The incense smells wonderful, the goddess incense burner is my new personal favorite oh my goodness! I will definitely be ordering from here again in two weeks when it's payday! (: Amazing products, amazing service, it's a yes for me. Ashley M.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
Thank you 13 Moons. I am a new customer and so happy with my recent orders. Very fast delivery and well packaged. Absolutely love everything I ordered. Especially the oil blends. They smell wonderful! Monica Smith
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2018
Profile image
I am so happy with my purchase. I've been interested in Wicca since I was 10 years old, and I am now almost 22 and still completely enamored by it. I have finally started my own altar, Book of Shadows, and adding these posters is really tying everything together. I will be purchasing more as I delve into my journey. Blessed Be! ~Pennbrym (chosen Wiccan name) Rebecca
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2018
Profile image
Being an Aussie customer the wait for my 65 herb set was so worth it, the aromas that came for the box when i opened it was divine, i can't wait to start using them, i would totally recommend 13 moons to everyone even to overseas customers. VERY HAPPY GIRL!!!! here in Perth Australia VERITY TURNER
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
I am so happy with my altar tile! Lovingly packaged with a personal note; received in a timely manner. Thank you so much! Melissa
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2018
Profile image
Loving my new altar cloth and necklace ! Speedy delivery as always . My fav shop for years to come , blessed be ! Montana A Rhode
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2018
Profile image
I came home from a stressful day at work to a wonderful parcel from 13 Moons. Everything was packaged with care and consideration, and the little gifts included with my order were a wonderful surprise. I'm so happy to have found this shop. Thank you and blessed be. Heidi
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
I LOVE this site, I am new to magic and the practice and gathering necessary supplies. Everything is broken down so easily and the packaging is wonderful. I received my order so quickly, and the handwritten "thank you" and "blessed be" by Jeffery and Corey just made my day :) Fantastic! Kate Karls
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Love the personal note on the invoice! Everything arrived in a timely manor, just as promised. This was my first time ordering from 13 Moons and I will definitely be back! Thank you. Blessed Be! Kyle Baxter
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
I received my package just now and everything is as usual just wonderful. Everything was packaged very well and got here very safely. I appreciate how beautiful the Tree of Life altar table is and I especially want to thank you guys for the gorgeous altar cloth sent as a gift. A big thank you goes out to Jeffrey and Will for the special and careful packaging of each object. Thanks again to everyone and Blessed Be. Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2018
Profile image
I love everything i ordered! Shipping came in 5 days to Aus and all the items were perfect, as well as a little trinket and a message from Jeffery on the package slip. Thanks! Pip K
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Just placed my fifth order with 13 Moons and am in a state of absolute bliss. Amazing products and wonderful customer service. I intend to remain a loyal customer. Blessed be! Olivia D
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
This was actually my third order with 13 Moons, and like the two before it, I was totally happy with my order! Things came quickly, and carefully packaged, with small handwritten greetings from Corey and Jeff on the packing slip, as well as a small gift. <3 The wooden box I ordered, which was advertised as being slightly damaged, and on sale, looks positively beautiful and will work wonderfully as a place to store both my runes and new casting cloth! I always love ordering from you guys, and can tell you put a great deal of love and care into what you do. <3 Thank you again, and as always, Blessed Be! )o( Kate
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
Just received my 13 moons order today LOVE everything. 13 moons is the place to shop for all yoyr metaphysical needs. #1 Aletha A Winstead
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2018
Profile image
I cannot tell enough people how excited and thrilled I was with this deluxe altar set! From opening the package and immediately smelling the spices and oils to the way each item was carefully packaged into a beautifully carved wooden chest, I would completely recommend 13 Moons for all your Magickal supplies. I will be spending many hours with this set and definitely will be ordering more from this company! Many Blessings ~ Michelle H
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
I purchased the Sacred Rose Tarot deck and am in love with it! It came in a speedy manner and is in perfect condition with vibrant colors and no frayed or damaged edges on the cards! I can’t wait to start reading them and making them a part of my daily routine <3 Also, two people wrote in their own handwriting “thank you” and “blessed be” on my order form! Courtney C.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2018
Profile image
I love my starter kit and money spell candle and kit. The beast part is knowing it comes from such a friendly place. I love the small charms and personalized notes that come with ecah package I get! Thank you 13 Moons!!!! Myriam Davis
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
I've ordered from this shop twice. The first I got a few things and the next time I ordered a large amount of items. The shipment was very speedy and the packaging is done very well. I can tell this shop cares about every item that's ordered as well as the customers. It really is what brings me back. I'll be recommending it and ordering many more times in the future. Thank you so much for the effort and energy you put into your shop. Christine
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
I’m so in love with the stones I just received! This was my first purchase with 13 Moons and I’m so impressed. I will definitely order everything I need through this site. :) Sara
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
I found this site while looking for an owl pendant. I've had such great products and service, that I've become a forever customer. Thank you 13 Moons! Blessed be! Jacqueline M Frigano
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2018
Profile image
I just love this shop! Never have I had a disappointment with 13Moons. I can tell the 13Moons family really care and appreciate their customers. For as long as this wonderful shop is in business,I will be a returning patron. I bless this shop and its crew. May many years of success and profit grace you're lives. Thanks a bunch! Thomas Jacob
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for the beautiful package that I received today. I found it after coming home from work today and the package of gorgeous goodies were very uplifting to see. Thank you especially Jeffrey and Will for the special care taken to package everything. I will definitely be shopping your wonderful site. Blessed Be to everyone at 13 Moons Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
I just want to say thanks for the super fast shipping! Somehow got from Vermont all the way to rural Louisiana in 2 days! The items are great quality items I haven't seen on other sites before. Will be shopping here again! Josh
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Profile image
I seldom submit reviews of online purchases but felt compelled to for my interaction with 13 Moons (apologies for the delay). The depth of the catalog is impressive; I stumbled on the site for one thing and came away with a handful. I submitted my order at 02:30 on Monday morning, and the package arrived on Tuesday. That was astounding; no other word for it. Handwritten notes on the double-checked packing slip showed the attention to detail missing from so many places as well as a personal touch of saying 'I was here', and the small charm attached as a bonus was a token of endearing thoughtfulness. I'll gladly come back to 13 Moons time and again, and am in fact filling a cart on another browser tab as I write this. James
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Profile image
Every time I come to the web site I find what I was looking for (and usually more). The selection is great. Customer service is always wonderful. They ship quickly, and in the years I've been shopping here, I've never received a broken item. Amber
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
WOW! I am soooo impressed. I can't believe how quickly my parcel arrived from you as I live in Canada. Packaged so well and with a nice message from both Corey and Jeffrey. Thanks so much. I am now a loyal customer. Warmly, Keira Keira
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
I have been shopping with 13 Moons for over a decade. I am never disappointed with my order and have even occasionally gotten a bonus item with my order - something small like a stone for example. Customer service is outstanding and I love looking through new items. Thank you, 13 Moons, for your continued service to the community. Jessy King
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE 13 Moons! Everything I have ordered from them has been wonderful, high quality items. I appreciate the great packaging and even the most fragile items arrive safe. I have probably ordered something from every department at one time or another and they never fail to impress me. I am so glad to have found them,they have everything any Wiccan,Witch ,Wizard or other could possibly want . I don't need to shop anywhere else for my witchy, magical needs ,they have it all and then some and I know it will be good quality. I can't say enough good things about them,LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Thank you 13 Moons! timothea purcell
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2018
Profile image
Love your website! I've been a customer since 2014 and every time I order a product online, whether it's a trinket or a larger order, you make me feel as if I matter. The little details,I.e;love notes and tiny charms make it so fun to receive your packages. It's the little things plus excellent customer service. The people make it special. I highly recommend 13 Moons products to my friends and send blessings to you all for making the experience so pleasant. I can't wait to visit the store in Bennington!! Blessed be G. Lee Serrano
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2018
Profile image
I received the box and upon opening was delighted to see such care, attention and positive energy! They very carefully wrapped all my items. I received a note with a handsome cat charm and a free stone as well! They also signed the note personally with a "THANK YOU" and "Blessed be". Very sweet, I was resistant to buying anything online to start but I could not feel more pleased with this transaction. Everything was quality and delightful! <3 Micah Smith
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
I highly recommend13 moons. I received my third order a few days ago and as always… I was more then happy… The packageing is great… Everything was neatly and securely packed… nothing broken. Shipping is always fast. Shipping gets a 5 out 5 stars. The products are excellent quality.. Goofers Dust, Witches Dust, and the 13moons Oils are the real deal folks... The candles and incense are always fresh.. Their produts… I give them a 5 out 5 stars. I also like the free gift with my orders… On the Shipping invoice the employes always writes something …Thank you… Blessed be… These folks care about their customers… Overall… I give 13 Moons a 5 out 5 stars. Blessed Be Sam
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
WOW! I placed my FIRST order on Tuesday; my order was delivered on Thursday! Thank you so much to Jeffrey and Will who handled my order! The altar set along with a few of the other items I ordered are pictured. But what the picture can't show is how well-made and sturdy the altar box is. You have a new customer for life. Blessed Be. )O( BARBARA FRAZIER
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
Merchandise is beautiful and in perfect condition, and arrived in two days! Thank you and Blessed Be! Jon
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
I just found a beautiful leaf charm in my order as well. It is beautiful and am excited to start wearing. Thank you Hilary B Jones
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE my new hematite bracelets and Triquetra The Knot of the Goddess necklace. This is not my first order from 13 Moons and as usual the items are of great quality. I highly recommend 13 Moons to all my friends and anyone who is searching their website for Wiccan or pagan items. Hilary B Jones
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
My new favorite store! My order shipped very quickly, and even received a cute little note. Everything I ordered was in perfect condition, and the incense smells amazing :) I will definitely be ordering again, I recommend this store to everyone who has witchy needs. Thank you, 13 moons! Lyndsey
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2018
Profile image
Oh my gosh. The athame I ordered for my Mom's birthday present just arrived and it looks even better than it did in the picture! I can't wait for her birthday now, she's going to love it! Jacob H Geraci
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2018
Profile image
Incedible! Wonderful easy to use sight. Reasonable prices. Impeccable caring service. Great variety of books, supplies, incense, etc. Have placed numerous orders and always thrilled when I open the best packed boxes ever. Fabulous job. You are my "go to". Blessings and thanks. Shaun P Wilson
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2018
Profile image
I’ve never heard a bald eagle call in my back yard... this one had quite impeccable timing :o It also took off and didnt call any more after that. Love this new athame and I’m sure I’ll learn much with and from it! :D Nick
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2018
Profile image
Ordered both the Moon Goddess votive statue and the Forest God votive. Received my order in less than 2 weeks. Both statues were way more detailed than I imagined and both had been packaged so well it would have been almost impossible to damage them in transit. 13 Moons will be getting a lot of my business. Eric Rose
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018