Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
I ordered a beautiful little bast statue and a pentacle pendant here and not only did they arrive in 3 days flat. They were perfectly packaged . So even though the box was damaged on delivery, the contents of the box were safe . Completely . Included was two crystals , orange calcite ( raw) and a tumbled red jasper , which are protection stones :) over all I’m very satisfied and will shop again soon! Blessed be ! Montana A Rhode
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2019
Profile image
**First Time Customer** This was the fastest shipping ever! And the hand written note with the little free bee was such a personal touch. The products I ordered are nothing but amazing and such great quality. Everything was shipped nicely with no damage. You have a life long customer now! Thank you 13 moons for this beginngee andproviding me with my first tools for rituals and also thank you Sophie for packaging my things <3 Hailey Hyatt
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2019
Profile image
Thank you so much for the altar kit it’s so awesome Mark Ford
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2019
Profile image
I'm a first time buyer and I absolutely love everything! I just recieved my package and everything is in perfect shape and looks better than what I imagined. Definitely buying more! Taylor
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2019
Profile image
I received my package, and was so worried when I saw that it was damaged. However, uppn opening it I saw that everyrhing was so well packaged, that nothing was damaged at all. I am so pleased with everyrhing that I received, and it came quickly. Thank you. Trish
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
Love, Love,Love you guys!! Products were beyond expectations, but just had to upload this picture. Hand signed thank you's and an adorable freebie! That speaks volumes alone! I'm already adding to my next shopping cart! Kristi Sebra
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2019
Profile image
What a fantastic and wonderful shop! Everything arrivrd so carefully packaged and so quickly. I am IN LOVE with my new wands. One of them feels like it belongs to my daughter, but the rose wand is completely mine and belongs to me. I wanted to cry after holding her in my hand. It was like a sense of familiarity and coming home and finding an old friend. Thank you thank you thank you! I am a forever customer ❤ Tanti
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2019
Profile image
Returning customer and as always everything is beautifully packaged and fast shipping. I attached the cauldron I purchased with a crystal and some baby’s breath just to show how magickal 13Moons items are! Thank you as always! Definitely will be back! Blessed be! Elizabeth J Vandehei
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
I have been ordering from 13 Moons from the beginning of my witchy life. Every time I've ordered, the shipping has been super fast and everything has come intact and carefully packed. You can order from Amazon, but you WILL NOT find the variety, kindness, and care that 13 Moons has to offer. I will not go anywhere else! Lauren
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2019
Profile image
All I can say is OH MY!! This is the Real Deal and FAST also!! and I know what I am talking about!! I may not know who you are that is doing the work but you ALL are Powerful at what you do!! Keep the Good Works up!! Peace Out!! Mary J Robinson
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
I really love shopping this site. I have ordered from them several times & the service is great. I find most of what i need & more, for great prices. I must admit, i also look foward to what freebie gemstone they will send me with my order lol! I always come here first before any other site ❤ Allie M Smith
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
My white-handled sickle shaped bolline arrived today and I am thrilled to bits with it. It's lovely and sharp so I can harvest herbs without damaging the plants. It's beautiful to look at too. It feels like my witchy toolbox is complete now! Thank you so much, and thanks for the lucky horseshoe charm. Blessed be! Jane Mortimer
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Everything came packaged up very nicely, and quicker than expected. I am being attacked spiritually, and physically. My whole life I have had a gift. Things would just find their way to me. They still do. It became so overpowering for me, I blocked the bad stuff. Now, I believe someone is physically, spiritually attacking me. I am working for protection- from the nameless who is attacking me. Long story short, my body is failing. But my spirit is strong. So with my spirit, and my faith, I will protect and banish the entity feeding off of me. Thank you for the supplies, I will be using them to stop the hatred before it harms anyone else. Thank you for aiding me in my journey. Kitty
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
The most positive experience I’ve had, this is a picture I forgot to post with my previous review. Courtney Walker
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2019
Profile image
This is the first time ordering from 13moons, it was by far the best experience I’ve had when ordering crystals. It was fast shipping, got the entire order with no issues. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Blessed be! Courtney Walker
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2019
Profile image
From the user-friendly, hassle free website...the impressive shipping...reasonable prices...and quality of supplies, 13 Moons is top shelf level. Ive researched other websites before purchasing, and was most impressed by 13 Moons and their selection of products. Everything I have purchased/received arrived fast, in tip top shape (due to professional packaging) and with great energy. Thank you 13 Moons for your existence! Jorley Jane
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
This place is amazing! Fast shipping and packaging beautifully! Everything was more than I expected and will definitely be back for more! Recommend this shop to everyone! You won’t regret it! Blessed Be! Elizabeth J Vandehei
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2019
Profile image
I just recently purchased a few things from y’all’s website! I’m very pleased with the prices of the items and how quickly they were delivered! Everything is in great condition! Y’all even included and extra stone; that was a very nice touch! I’m very pleased and excited to use my items! I will recommend y’all to all of my witchy friends! Blessed Be!! Alexandria
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2019
Profile image
I'm always so excited to receive my packages. You feel the appreciation of the items when you open your package. They're packed with a precise amount of love and care. Kay E
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2019
Profile image
Just received my package...i didn't even go through the box yet, but just reading the thank you written personally made me smile...thank you! i will be going through my items now :) bless you all Elisabetta
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2019
Profile image
My phone camera can hardly do this Hera Statue justice. The quality and details are second-to-none and absolutely superb! This statue will be set upon our altar this June for our pagan wedding and I will be proud to display it! 13 Moons is wonderful to work with and I most highly recommend them !! Michael Nye
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
I got my package today and I was so happy to see how everything was packaged with such care. Love the little charms taped to the individual packages. This is definitely my new favorite store!! Cali's Blessings
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
First time ordering from this website and it's going to be my go-to for everything now! I recently bought one of their athames and the quality is SUPERB!! I'm smiling from ear to ear! Blessed be! Not to mention the shipping time was VERY reasonable. I'll be sharing a link to the store with my friends! Ivy
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2019
Profile image
I have shopped 13 Moons several times over the last several years to maintain my own apothecary (pictured) and have never, ever been disappointed. I have never been anything other than thrilled and completely satisfied with the quality of the herbs, resins, roots, etc offered by 13 Moons. Customer service is excellent, turnaround times are quick and I just couldn't be happier. Blessings! Henbane
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Thank you so much for my order. Not only did I receive it before I expected, but I was very pleased with my products. I had been looking a long time for one such product that really spoke to me and I found it with you. I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future. I loved the stickers also, I'm a HUGE VW bus fan so that one was a big hit. Tracy
Rating
Placed on February 22, 2019
Profile image
Just received my rune set with handmade pouch! Love it! Have it on my altar now. 13 Moons is a great one-stop shop for all my magical needs!! Owl Moon
Rating
Placed on February 22, 2019
Profile image
I always love receiving my packages from 13 moons! Everything comes quickly and packaged super well! I purchased herbs and oils. I can always feel the magical energy coming from the wonderful things from 13 moons, I am excited to use these treasures in my spell work! ❤️ Paul
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Great site that is easy to navigate and has good prices. Paul Sr.
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
I received my statue of the God Cernunnos from you today, and I love it. I also have a statue of the Goddess Hecate, which I purchased from you a couple of years ago. I love that one too. Attached is a photo of them on my little altar which sits on my computer desk. Many Thanks for the quality of the statues, and for your great service. Blessings to all of you!!! Jillian Healand
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2019
Profile image
This had to be the most amazing place to order from I live in Canada so they always turn down my order But after much coaxing and convincing they usually do! hahhaa And I don't regret it, because I can't get these oils or products from nowhere Planning to open a store in Canada and hopefully this will be my supplier Because God knows you cannot find a better product no where other than here the energy is 100 and the spirit arrives at my door long before the actual delivery who have eyes to see let them see ears to hear.... Best Best Best my favorite Queen Iyami Oso
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
I purchased the ‘Come to Me’ oil because I had ran out of something similar. WoW! - this stuff really works! Strange as the scent is light but the power of intent is strong! - It really garners the attention you are seeking. Wanda
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2019
Profile image
13moons has such a wide range of products and the most kind and caring customer service I’ve ever experienced! I’m looking forward to ordering from here again (-: Sydney
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2019
Profile image
I ordered essential oils, and art work. Everything was packaged well, received safely and I adored having a personal note added onto my receipt. I love their prices and quality, and customer service. Thank you and blessings to you all. Thank you. Fox
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
My order got here super quick and I love it soon as I picked it up I could feel the energy run up my arm! Still putting the rest of my altar together though! Thomas Peterson
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2019
Profile image
Thank you, 13 Moons, for a very satisfying 1st shopping experience. My order arrived lightening fast. The box was expertly packed. I called your office and left a voice mail regarding receipt of a damaged chest (item was sealed in factory box so damage was not the fault of 13 Moons. Wooden chest appeared to have been made wrong.) My call was returned within an hour of leaving voice mail. I just received the replacement chest today, a mere 2 days after reporting problem. I requested you open package containing chest prior to sending replacement to make sure item was not damaged and it looks like that was done. This superb customer service will have me coming back for additional purchases. Sending Gratitude & Blessings! Mel Delger
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2019
Profile image
This is my altar :) my new stones are sitting in sea salt. (Just a habit, the energy from them is amazing) I have been looking from a place I could order from. The closest store to me is over an hour away, and they are closed when I'm off work. This was my first order with 13 moons. It will not be my last! The stones are beautiful and as I said before, the energy from them is amazing. Do you cleanse your stones before shipping? The dragons blood incense smells soooo good. The Amber resin is bigger than I thought it was going to be. 13 moons, you have a new customer! Sherry Grimes
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2019
Profile image
I love this website -- There are so many products here that I cannot easily find anywhere else, and that I definitely have never found for such reasonable prices. My sister introduced me to this site a few months ago and I've ordered at least three packages since then (lots of herbs and crystals I could not find anywhere else, and most recently, my first proper mortar and pestle) and will likely be a customer for a very, very long time. Also, the surprise gift in my most recent package really made my day!! Blessed be! Liz
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
EXCELLENT! This was my first order from 13Moons and it will NOT be my last. I am so pleased with the quality and how quickly my items arrived. Free incense sample was a nice surprise as well! :) Be prepared to see my name on your order forms often!! Angyl
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
I've been shopping with 13Moons for almost a decade and just love their magical products! They really are a great shop and the shipping is so quick! Thank you for being a great source to the magical community. Love their extra little goodies too:))) thegoddessmoon
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
Blessings Jeffrey&Will Anne
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
I received the stones I ordered in today's post. Neatly packaged and excellent in every detail, Thank you Sophie and Rik. I enjoyed getting the Fluorite stone as a bonus. Blessing upon you. Bard Nomon Fingle
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
For Yule, I rededicated myself and decided to purchase these tools as an early birthday present for myself. They arrived swiftly after I ordered them and between then and now, I have grown to love them even more. Both the boline and the athame are beautifully made, well-balanced, and fit nicely in the hand. The candle snuffer is sturdy and gorgeous. I will definitely be ordering more supplies from this site. I was touched by their note and gift and beyond pleased with the entire experience. Christina K.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
I bought a few of items here and i love everything I get. I recently bought a beautiful Hecate statue and i love it. I am new to the craft. I also love the little extra you get inside your order like the card of thanks Blessed be Nicholas DeCarolis Nicholas DeCarolis
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
I love my entire order! Everything is exactly as I wanted and thank you VERY MUCH for the free stones! I appreciate the generosity and kindness. You took care of my order during the busy holiday season and it came to me so quickly, thank you! xoxo Nicole
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2019
Profile image
I can't put into words how great 13 Moons is! You guys are amazing. You go above and beyond and always provide wonderful customer service. I have never met a better company. I will only go through 13 Moons, not only for the service but the genuine and great products. Thank you! Jordan Kopp
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Such a great company overall. I ordered a few things because it was my birthday and did not expect them so quick! I had accidentally chose the wrong shipping method. I didn’t realize until someone in customer service reached out to me. But by the time I saw it they had already solved the problem and shipped my package with the correct method. It’s great to know that they will take the time to reach out to me as well as take the problem in their own hands and solved it. When I recieved my package, everything was in a box inside bubble wrap envelope. It just goes so show that this company cares that everything makes it to you as safe as possible. I am blown away with the amazing service I got. Even on the receipt you can tell everything was double checked to make sure you have the right order. I even got a complimentary crystal with my order. I did not expect it at all!!! Such a sweet touch to finish this. I recommend 100% I would but higher than 5 stars if I could Cierra
Rating
Placed on January 7, 2019
Profile image
Hi, new Wiccan here. I received my first order from 13moons and am extremely pleased! On the receipt they even included handwritten thank-you’s and an extra stone, how incredibly kind. I appreciate this company, 100% recommend ordering from them, and I will be a future customer for sure! Blessed be, 13moons. Neva
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
Such a lovely business. Very helpful if you call to speak with them. All of my stones were individually packaged and clearly labeled. My package arrived very quickly after ordering. The best business I have came across! I look forward to ordering even more from them. MacKenzi
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I received my package quickly and loved the little gift! I was impressed with the quality of the candle holders for the money. I will definitely be back! Dawn
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I have received several orders from 13 Moons now. Some were gift orders, some were my own. Everything has always been shipped in a timely manner and safely and carefully packaged. One package had the cutest little extra goodies in it. You can feel the love and care that goes into everything they do. I will stay with 13 Moons for any of my magickal needs (and wants). Jennifer
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018