Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

I ordered an athame form 13 moons. I am very delighted with it! Also, they shipped very quickly. I received it in little more then 24 hours.
April 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Michael
Profile image
The Ethereal Visions is my most favorite deck now. It's gorgeous and so many of my friends wanted to know the name and how to get them. They're absolutely gorgeous and spend hours admiring the illustrations.
April 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Eleanor
Profile image
So happy with my recent purchase! I have never ordered online before so I was a little skeptical, but I was pleasantly surprised! Everything I received is beautiful and was shipped carefully AND quickly. They even included a little gift for me! Will definitely be ordering from here again. <3
March 31, 2020
Rating
100%
Elizabeth
Profile image
Recieved my first order from 13moons today, I got the basic altar set to upgrade my space and tools as well as some incense. I am blown away by the quality and care that went into making sure all my supplies came safely, and everything seems to be of high quality. It's comforting to know there is a company that puts so much pride and care in supplying these products with genuine heart. I'm already putting my second order together! Blessed Be!
March 30, 2020
Rating
100%
Anna
Profile image
I ordered quite a bit of stuff from here for my first order, I'm a baby witch and wanted supplies that weren't gonna break my wallet, and I'm so happy I did I wish I had ordered more! All my items came perfectly and well packaged, the photos were very close to the product (I just didn't look at dimensions so some things were smaller but that's my fault) and everything feel nice and not cheap or like it'll fall apart immediately. Loved everything, thank you! Blessed be
March 25, 2020
Rating
100%
Kelly
Profile image
Last week I realized I was running low on my favorite incense scents . . . and especially those for keeping a clean home. I also wanted to get a few essential oils . . . time to make my own hand sanitizer. I could very easily have gone to a big company to order my incense and essential oils. Besides the fact that I LOVE 13 Moons for everything else they offer, they are a small business and all of our small businesses need to be supported during these unusual times. Thank you 13 Moons for being there and taking care of my witchy needs. And thank you for my natural amethyst point that you included as a thank you for ordering. I will continue to look to you as I need to replenish my supplies going forward.
March 21, 2020
Rating
100%
Stacie
Profile image
I received my first order today and am so very pleased! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
March 17, 2020
Rating
100%
AA
Profile image
Y’all are so cute with your little messages, they make my day every time I order from you. Thank you, love to all✨
March 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Jewel
Profile image
I was surprised to find 3 stones as a gift in my last order. Thank you very much. Blessed be.
March 14, 2020
Rating
100%
Alain
Profile image
J'ai commandé plusieurs fois chez vous et je tiens à temoigner que j'aime utiliser vos produits car ils sont merveilleux et toujours d'excellente qualité en plus d'être conformes aux descriptions et aux photos. Les envois sont irréprochables les huiles et bougies que j'ai commandées été bien emballées et protégées dans du papier bulles. Il faut compter environ 10 jours pour reçevoir son colis en France. A bientôt.
March 14, 2020
Rating
100%
Al
Profile image