Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
Everything was quick and easy looks great like explained on website , packed well very thankful, many blessings! @ronn13p
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
My husband gave me this to celebrate Yule and I absolutely LOVE it! Every little piece is just perfect. Thank you for helping make our Yule brighter! Rue
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for such quick shipping & for the personalized touches. I am a repeat customer because I know I'm going to receive quality products from 13 Moons. I will be back soon, many blessings! Dawn
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2018
Profile image
Hi! I just received my Tarot deck:Fairie Tarot by Nathalie Hertz. I ordered it last week and already here. Delivery time is amazing. The deck: Beautiful, the colors, the textures, the size, the art is simply amazing. I am so happy I chose this deck. I will certainly buy other items, plus, it came with a little gift a stone, how nice is that!! I highly recommend this site for all your purchases. Thank you! You have a new customer. Wishing you all the best nothing less for your business. Yeah! Gisèle Forcier
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
13 Moons is an amazing place to obtain all the tools necessary for powerful casting. I have made several purchases, and everything I have received is beautifully crafted and incredibly well packaged. I believe that the finest intentions have been placed into the creation of these tools, and I have been surprised at times at the level of power that has come up during my casting. Many thanks to everyone at 13 Moons for being there to empower others when they need it most. Blessings and best wishes to all for a beautiful and safe holiday season … Liane Liane
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Amazingly fast shipping! Great perfect candle! Thank you. Stephanie Puentes
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
I placed an order on Saturday night and it shipped Monday, arrived Wednesday. Unfortunately I wasn't able to open it until today, Friday, due to school, but I've been excited all week for this!! I opened my box and saw it was carefully packaged, with a handwritten thank you from Sophie and blessed be from Jeffrey. It was very nice to receive and open this package after a rough couple days. It also came with a free tumbled stone! I'm not sure exactly what type it is but I believe it may be aventurine or Jade as it had a beautiful green color and it also has great energy, after I finished taking everything out I felt the desire to hold this beautiful stone, and I currently am typing on my phone and holding it in my other hand. I had ordered 8 selenite points which were all individually in a thin plastic wrap layer, then individually rolled up in paper and then all wrapped up in a bigger paper, which protected them nicely. One of the 8 had a slightly broken point, but it will still work nicely on a windowsill or something, and the other 7 were in perfect condition, and even more beautiful than I had seen online. I currently have 4 of them in the corners of my room alongside the 4 black tourmaline I also ordered from here, and the other 4 on my altar pointed towards my other crystals to cleanse and charge them. I also ordered a few other things which came in good condition but I don't have much specifics to say yet. Overall, excellent experience!! Thank you Sophie and Jeffery for the careful packaging and the wonderful gift, and the fast shipping. Megan Schiano
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
I have recievied my 3rd shipment from 13 Moons and I am in love with my items . I would 100% recomend 13 Moons and will deffinely be ording again from them Mags T Molloy
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
5 stars all the way fast shipping packaged nicely just so pleased!!! Ashley
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
My first Yule celebration. Everything that came in the box was in great condition. My Yule altar is beautiful. I changed the votive holders with ones I already have. I love it. Jackie
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
I had a very busy week because things coming up to cause problems. I think these problems have been resolved mostly. No fault on you guys end and in fact 13 Moons was the brightest spot for me this week. The arrival of my package lifted my spirits especially as I had Christmas gifts for family members. Everything was perfect and I appreciate the careful packaging by Corey and Jeffrey. You guys out did yourself this time. Many thanks and many blessings to everyone at 13 Moons. Rowena Rowan Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
The items I purchased are just like they are depicted online. My package also came with a free tumble stone and a personal thank you note. Very charming with the added high, positive energy. Stefani Tucker
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
This is my second time ordering from 13 Moons and everything is perfect! I ordered the Elvish Athame. It arrived very quickly to Canada, No issues at Customs. The athame is beautiful. The order came with a free gift, a tumble stone. May be a brown agate or Jasper maybe? Either way, it has wonderful energy! Thank you again! You guys rock! ;) Kandi
Rating
Placed on November 26, 2018
Profile image
I ordered from 13 moons for the very first time and I could not be more pleased. Everything arrived beautifully and carefully wrapped and packaged, and they even included a personalized thank you on my receipt. Ordering was effortless and without any issues. You can tell that 13 moons cares about their customers and their product. I’ve been searching for many years for a supply store such as this one. I’ve finally found my go to. Thank you 13 moons for truly being one of a kind. MacKenzie MacDonald
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
Thank you guys from 13moons for all the supplies, you are nothing short of five star and your sevice is amazing. The tools and supplies are authentic and the shipping time is never late I refer my friends to the website as much as I can because I know you guys are worth it. Very thing I’ve ordered from the store is exactly what I chose to buy and once again thank you for all the supplies and I will continue to advertise. Thank you and blessings Tanner
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
Always my first stop shop! Always will be! Everything is handled with care and pride. Best quality and value I have seen anywhere. Highly recommended. My latest shipment arrived on time in pristine condition and even included a little surprise. Really made my day! Kennahdi
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
I was nervous to buy online, but I'll be coming back to 13 Moons! Everything arrived well packed and the quality is awesome! They even wrote their blessings on my invoice and sent a lovely stone. This order included a gift for a sister and I'm sure she'll be as impressed with it as I am. Thank you 13 Moons! ♡ Anmie
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a cloak and a robe. They were better then I thought, )0( Steve
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
Just recieved my second order with 13 Moons . I love this site its amazing xxxx Mags Molloy
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
I received all of my order and was really surprised at how beautiful the gems stones I order actually are. The emathyst was the most amazing. They were really pale and transparent when I first unwrapped then , and after I held the in my hand and in the the light the because darker and warmer in color . Thirteen moons has a great staff , and they gave me much thank you for shopping with them . I will continue doing business with them. I am very satisfied with all the help they have given. Thank you 13 Moons! Marcus Carrozza
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely love 13 Moons! Everything I get is at a great price and delivered very quickly. i am definitely going to be a constantly returning customer for my magical needs Logan Kennedy
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2018
Profile image
Hello Sophie. Will and 13 Moons Team, First time ordering from 13 Moons. I had no problems finding exactly what I needed online. I placed my order on Friday, not only did it ship same day I received it a day later. I'm beyond pleased with everything I ordered. Looks like I found my new favorite store. Thank you for being wonderful. Donna
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
I just recently found 13moons and was impressed with their products (at least by website). Having just received my first wand and the bronze Freya statue, I cannot say that "impressed" really covers it. I opened the box and literally cried tears of joy. My Lady was home. The wand is also a delight (made in my home state!). I look forward to returning. Thank you, 13moons, and Blessed Be. Kim Hataori
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
Enlarged my Altar to enhance my spells bottles, and wand, On the lower level is Maeve, Queen of the Fairies Statue is in the center, and she is amazing. The two Brigid Statues are on the sides, they both are really well made, and powerful, feels so magical, and blessed. On the top shelve I have Lugh is the great Celtic God of the Sun, Ceridwen, the Celtic Goddess of Knowledge and Creativity, and Arianrhod, Celtic Welsh Star Goddess of Reincarnation, 13 Moons is amazing, thank you :) - Glenn Glenn
Rating
Placed on October 27, 2018
Profile image
This is an awesome company. Quality products, fast shipping and good communication with customers. This is the first and only place I go for supplies. Jeff
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2018
Profile image
I love 13 Moons!!! Just became aware of this amazing metaphysical site, and now only want to shop here for supplies :) Thanks to their excellent selection, packaging and shipping, they make casting a beautiful and highly effective way of sending out intentions. I highly recommend them for those wishing to find the tools they need to send out their intentions in the best way possible. Many thanks to 13 Moons, and Blessings to All . . . Liane
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2018
Profile image
I was so pleased when my package came from 13 Moons! They did such a wonderful job wrapping everything up to get to WV safely and in one piece. I really appreciated the note and care and concern for the products I ordered for my altar. I will be back, time and time again! Rachel E Barnes
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
Thank you! Received my order on time. I enjoy and appreciate the time you took to adjust my shipping method. Blessings of love and light... Kay E
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2018
Profile image
I was cautious about ordering supplies online at first, as I have been disappointed by others sellers in the past, but this is by far the best order I have ever received. The prices are spectacular and the products were beautifully packaged. I dont think I could ever use another site again. Will be buying more from you in the future! Skylar
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy that I chose to go with 13 Moons to begin purchasing items for my altar. I was very happy with everything that I purchased and will definitely be buying from them again. Erica
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
I ordered the Pentacle Alter Bell and the Triple Moon Altar Table in wood. I couldn't be happier with the qualify and both products. The package arrived very well wrapped and in great shape. This was my first order from 13 Moons and I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank You Cheryl Cheryl Clements
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
Made my Altar to enhance my spells bottles, and wand, Maeve, Queen of the Fairies Statue is in the center, and she is amazing. The two Brigid Statues are on the sides, they both are really well made, and powerful ... hope to add more, and enlarge my Altar, feels so magical, and blessed. 13 Moons is amazing, thank you :) Glenn Edward Waters
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
As you can see I ordered a bunch of awesome stuff!!! I was very impressed with all levels of service; from the layout of the wedsite, getting my items quickly, to the "Blessed Be" on my order sheet that came with all my stuff and a few extra incense as an added bonus. My favorite thing hands down was the statue of Hecate. Beautifly done and worth the price. I'm forever a loyal patron and will be recomending to others in need. Thanks for the great service and Blessed Be! Shawna M Polen
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2018
Profile image
Both orders I have received from here were wonderful. I am just starting out, but this is the only place I've bought from for my supplies. With my second order, I even got a stone for free! I have yet to be disappointed by anything I have received and will continue to purchase from here. Lexi H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
This is the third time I have bought from 13 Moons and I am always amazed at your wonderful service. I appreciate the great customer service by 13 Moons and all the great people who work there. Especially like Sophie and Will who put together my most recent package others before such as Jeffrey. It is so nice to receive the little notes on my invoice and the free gifts are a real treat. Blessed Be and Thank You to everyone at !3 Moons. Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
I received y samhain kit and beginner alter kit today, I'm very happy and excited to get it all together. Some of the herbs smell very different than I imagined. Thank you. This wasn't my first order and it won't be my last. Blessed be! Stacey
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2018
Profile image
i'm so looking forward to receiving my first order and from all the positive tesimonials im so excited I have finally found the perfect website !!! cherri L vasquez
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2018
Profile image
This was my first time ordering from 13 moons and I got my package quick and it was so amazing ! I love it I can't wait to order from you guys again! Reanna McKinley
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely am in love with 13 moons! Everything I ordered was perfect! I couldn’t be happier. I was a little worried ordering supplies online but they went above and beyond and gave me excellent products. I will definitely be back to order more soon! Blessed be. Bradley C Gerik
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
There's a little place in Central Florida where I typically do all of my magical shopping at... but it's three hours away from home and not always a viable option for me. When I'm not able to make the trip, 13moons is the only place I'll turn to. I have never had a problem with the quality of items ordered, and shipping has always been quick and reliable. I just got a brand new altar cloth and the 2019 witches calendar two days after ordering. There's always a hand written thank you on the receipt packaged with my items. I love this website, and appreciate the work of the people that run it. Gentle breezes! Sierra
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
13 Moons has the most attentive order fulfillment department of any company I have ever worked with! I submitted two separate orders within less than a day of each other fully expecting them to ship in two separate packages and 13 Moons combined the shipping AND refunded the shipping on the second package! My items arrived, as always, in perfect condition accompanied by very kind personal greetings from some of the staff. This is the only store I ever plan to shop from. I love them! Kesha R Nealen
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Incredible! Everything was packed with such care, and everything was packaged BEAUTIFULLY, and all the herbs i ordered were top quality. Will definitely be ordering again very soon. Package was sent out 2 hours after i had ordered, and arrived 2 days later (on a Sunday) which blew my mind. 5 STARS!!!! Billy
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2018
Profile image
I truly love everything that i have ordered and have recommend there products to my family and friends,and im looking forward to ordering again. Beatrice A Photenhauer
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
My Altar looks amazing! All thanks to 13 moons )O( I couldn't be happier. Kristen Dyer
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely love this shop! I wouldn't order from anywhere else. Definitely amazing! Tazira
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2018
Profile image
I placed my first order with 13 Moons three days ago. I received my package today! Everything was lovingly wrapped and even more beautiful in person. I am extremely pleased with the product and the speed of delivery. One of my items was out of stock, so they replaced it with a similar item and then refunded the price of the item!!! On the bottom of my receipt they explained and apologized, signed with blessings. This is what keeps customers at small businesses and I’m so pleased with the small, thoughtful touches. This will not be my last order!!! Thank y’all so much for your wonderful selection and friendly service! Alex
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2018
Profile image
Received my 3rd order and as with first two 13 Moons has gone beyond expectations. Absolutely love my Ceridwen statue. Will continue to order from yall. Blessed Be. ERIC ROSE
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2018
Profile image
I have been a customer of 13 Moons for a few years now and they never fail to impress! My most recent purchase, I was very pleased with how fast I got my order, too. I will continue to come again and again! Kelley
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
I ordered the Book of Azathoth Tarot Deck, 5th Edition, and am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. It came quickly, and was packaged well, with a personal note from Jeffrey, Sophia, and an extra gift, a lovely stone. I had not been able to find this deck available anywhere else, thus I am so glad to have found it here, new, and with a card from Nemo's Locker, labeling what number my deck is out of the 1,000 that were printed. Very very pleased! And I will definitely be shopping here again. I would also like to note, they were very quick to reply to any messages/questions I had about the purchase, to assure my order was processed smoothly. amber
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Received my stones amazingly fast! And they even came with an extra that was taped to the included order sheet. I've attached a pic...zebra agate? Will DEFINITELY be ordering more items very soon! Steven A.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2018