Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
I cannot tell enough people how excited and thrilled I was with this deluxe altar set! From opening the package and immediately smelling the spices and oils to the way each item was carefully packaged into a beautifully carved wooden chest, I would completely recommend 13 Moons for all your Magickal supplies. I will be spending many hours with this set and definitely will be ordering more from this company! Many Blessings ~ Michelle H
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2018
Profile image
I purchased the Sacred Rose Tarot deck and am in love with it! It came in a speedy manner and is in perfect condition with vibrant colors and no frayed or damaged edges on the cards! I can’t wait to start reading them and making them a part of my daily routine <3 Also, two people wrote in their own handwriting “thank you” and “blessed be” on my order form! Courtney C.
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2018
Profile image
I love my starter kit and money spell candle and kit. The beast part is knowing it comes from such a friendly place. I love the small charms and personalized notes that come with ecah package I get! Thank you 13 Moons!!!! Myriam Davis
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image
I've ordered from this shop twice. The first I got a few things and the next time I ordered a large amount of items. The shipment was very speedy and the packaging is done very well. I can tell this shop cares about every item that's ordered as well as the customers. It really is what brings me back. I'll be recommending it and ordering many more times in the future. Thank you so much for the effort and energy you put into your shop. Christine
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
I’m so in love with the stones I just received! This was my first purchase with 13 Moons and I’m so impressed. I will definitely order everything I need through this site. :) Sara
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2018
Profile image
I found this site while looking for an owl pendant. I've had such great products and service, that I've become a forever customer. Thank you 13 Moons! Blessed be! Jacqueline M Frigano
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2018
Profile image
I just love this shop! Never have I had a disappointment with 13Moons. I can tell the 13Moons family really care and appreciate their customers. For as long as this wonderful shop is in business,I will be a returning patron. I bless this shop and its crew. May many years of success and profit grace you're lives. Thanks a bunch! Thomas Jacob
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for the beautiful package that I received today. I found it after coming home from work today and the package of gorgeous goodies were very uplifting to see. Thank you especially Jeffrey and Will for the special care taken to package everything. I will definitely be shopping your wonderful site. Blessed Be to everyone at 13 Moons Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2018
Profile image
I just want to say thanks for the super fast shipping! Somehow got from Vermont all the way to rural Louisiana in 2 days! The items are great quality items I haven't seen on other sites before. Will be shopping here again! Josh
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Profile image
I seldom submit reviews of online purchases but felt compelled to for my interaction with 13 Moons (apologies for the delay). The depth of the catalog is impressive; I stumbled on the site for one thing and came away with a handful. I submitted my order at 02:30 on Monday morning, and the package arrived on Tuesday. That was astounding; no other word for it. Handwritten notes on the double-checked packing slip showed the attention to detail missing from so many places as well as a personal touch of saying 'I was here', and the small charm attached as a bonus was a token of endearing thoughtfulness. I'll gladly come back to 13 Moons time and again, and am in fact filling a cart on another browser tab as I write this. James
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Profile image
Every time I come to the web site I find what I was looking for (and usually more). The selection is great. Customer service is always wonderful. They ship quickly, and in the years I've been shopping here, I've never received a broken item. Amber
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
WOW! I am soooo impressed. I can't believe how quickly my parcel arrived from you as I live in Canada. Packaged so well and with a nice message from both Corey and Jeffrey. Thanks so much. I am now a loyal customer. Warmly, Keira Keira
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2018
Profile image
I have been shopping with 13 Moons for over a decade. I am never disappointed with my order and have even occasionally gotten a bonus item with my order - something small like a stone for example. Customer service is outstanding and I love looking through new items. Thank you, 13 Moons, for your continued service to the community. Jessy King
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE 13 Moons! Everything I have ordered from them has been wonderful, high quality items. I appreciate the great packaging and even the most fragile items arrive safe. I have probably ordered something from every department at one time or another and they never fail to impress me. I am so glad to have found them,they have everything any Wiccan,Witch ,Wizard or other could possibly want . I don't need to shop anywhere else for my witchy, magical needs ,they have it all and then some and I know it will be good quality. I can't say enough good things about them,LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Thank you 13 Moons! timothea purcell
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2018
Profile image
Love your website! I've been a customer since 2014 and every time I order a product online, whether it's a trinket or a larger order, you make me feel as if I matter. The little details,I.e;love notes and tiny charms make it so fun to receive your packages. It's the little things plus excellent customer service. The people make it special. I highly recommend 13 Moons products to my friends and send blessings to you all for making the experience so pleasant. I can't wait to visit the store in Bennington!! Blessed be G. Lee Serrano
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2018
Profile image
I received the box and upon opening was delighted to see such care, attention and positive energy! They very carefully wrapped all my items. I received a note with a handsome cat charm and a free stone as well! They also signed the note personally with a "THANK YOU" and "Blessed be". Very sweet, I was resistant to buying anything online to start but I could not feel more pleased with this transaction. Everything was quality and delightful! <3 Micah Smith
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
I highly recommend13 moons. I received my third order a few days ago and as always… I was more then happy… The packageing is great… Everything was neatly and securely packed… nothing broken. Shipping is always fast. Shipping gets a 5 out 5 stars. The products are excellent quality.. Goofers Dust, Witches Dust, and the 13moons Oils are the real deal folks... The candles and incense are always fresh.. Their produts… I give them a 5 out 5 stars. I also like the free gift with my orders… On the Shipping invoice the employes always writes something …Thank you… Blessed be… These folks care about their customers… Overall… I give 13 Moons a 5 out 5 stars. Blessed Be Sam
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2018
Profile image
WOW! I placed my FIRST order on Tuesday; my order was delivered on Thursday! Thank you so much to Jeffrey and Will who handled my order! The altar set along with a few of the other items I ordered are pictured. But what the picture can't show is how well-made and sturdy the altar box is. You have a new customer for life. Blessed Be. )O( BARBARA FRAZIER
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2018
Profile image
Merchandise is beautiful and in perfect condition, and arrived in two days! Thank you and Blessed Be! Jon
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
I just found a beautiful leaf charm in my order as well. It is beautiful and am excited to start wearing. Thank you Hilary B Jones
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE my new hematite bracelets and Triquetra The Knot of the Goddess necklace. This is not my first order from 13 Moons and as usual the items are of great quality. I highly recommend 13 Moons to all my friends and anyone who is searching their website for Wiccan or pagan items. Hilary B Jones
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
My new favorite store! My order shipped very quickly, and even received a cute little note. Everything I ordered was in perfect condition, and the incense smells amazing :) I will definitely be ordering again, I recommend this store to everyone who has witchy needs. Thank you, 13 moons! Lyndsey
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2018
Profile image
Oh my gosh. The athame I ordered for my Mom's birthday present just arrived and it looks even better than it did in the picture! I can't wait for her birthday now, she's going to love it! Jacob H Geraci
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2018
Profile image
Incedible! Wonderful easy to use sight. Reasonable prices. Impeccable caring service. Great variety of books, supplies, incense, etc. Have placed numerous orders and always thrilled when I open the best packed boxes ever. Fabulous job. You are my "go to". Blessings and thanks. Shaun P Wilson
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2018
Profile image
I’ve never heard a bald eagle call in my back yard... this one had quite impeccable timing :o It also took off and didnt call any more after that. Love this new athame and I’m sure I’ll learn much with and from it! :D Nick
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2018
Profile image
Ordered both the Moon Goddess votive statue and the Forest God votive. Received my order in less than 2 weeks. Both statues were way more detailed than I imagined and both had been packaged so well it would have been almost impossible to damage them in transit. 13 Moons will be getting a lot of my business. Eric Rose
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
I am very pleased with my order. Everything arrived as expected and right on time. Hope to reorder soon. Thank you! Christine
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2018
Profile image
Last friday i ordered a few books and just on tueaday i received them like holy tall about speedy delivery! This Canadian will be ordering more in the very near future! I love my books by the way mint condition too Courtney Dedo
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
Fantastic shoppe!!! Great website, easy to work with folks that follow through. Fast shipping as well. I had a robe specially made and I am VERY pleased with it. Beautiful work-thank you! Kelwitch
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
13moons prices are reasonable, and I like they have hoodoo items, and their shipping is fast. Chanda Powell
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
13moons has reasonable prices, and I like they have hoodoo items, and their shipping is fast. Hoodoo Witch
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2018
Profile image
I received my order today and I was so excited to see my things I bought. It felt like my birthday when I opened my beautifully packed wooden box and I saw my candles, oil and other items I had ordered. It was very special to see the thoughtfully hand signed shipment list with a little charm attached. It made all the difference to me knowing that my order really mattered and 13 Moons wanted me to enjoy my order. I'm so happy with the quality of my new magickal additions that I just had to share how grateful I am. My alter will be extra beautiful now. Thank you and I am excited to order again! Jamie Swate
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
I can't tell you how excited I was to see my box of gifts arrive. It was so fast, everything was there and wrapped with care. I must say I love, love, love the oils and herbs. Thank you. I look forward to my next purchase. Rhonda Gonsalves
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
The Quartz crystal ball I ordered was a gift for my wife. Needless to say she was thrilled and I, myself, was struck with the beauty and quality of the item. It was packaged well, shipped quickly and the personal Thanks were appreciated as was the small token included. We will be back again. Many Thanks. Mark Klein
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
I'm very pleased with this website! Every order is right and on schedule. Very high quality oils and great candles. Everything they sell is exceptional. Thank you! I've included my mini Altar that's always next to my bed. With healing crystals and the oils I purchased from this site. atlantia
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2018
Profile image
I'm very pleased with this website! Every order is right and on schedule. Very high quality oils and great candles. Everything they sell is exceptional. Thank you! I've included my mini Altar that's always next to my bed. With healing crystals and the oils I purchased from this site. Angela K Dorwin
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2018
Profile image
I searched so much on the internet a site that would fill all my needs. but I never found. On your site I find everything I need. The quality is always beyond my expectations. And despite the fact that I live in Quebec, delivery is fast. Then the little word written by hand, makes all the difference. I do not feel like a customer among so many others. it's a pleasure to have discovered you. sorry for my english, it's not my native language. Isabelle Normand
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
I'm so glad I discovered 13 Moons--I just bought 2 wands and some gorgeous stones. The wands are exquisitely made. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Julie
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2018
Profile image
I love this site. It's my second time purchasing something from this site and I love everything that i get! Arian Carlson
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2018
Profile image
Thank you 13 Moons for posting my testimonial. I thought I put Corey's name also with Will and Jeffreys when i thanked them. I apologize Corey and thank you for your lovely notes as well. All of you at 13 Moons are Magickal and amazing! Blessed Be )0( Maria
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery. Great packaging. Thanks so much guys, I really appreciate it. I will be ordering more soon. Cheers. Emmanuella
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE 13 Moons! Enchanting, Magickal place to shop. I order alot and everything I receive is just beautiful and amazing. Always happy and pleased. Orders come super lighting fast. And I just love on the packing slip there is always a little handwritten thank you note and Blessed Be from Will and Jeffrey and a little free gift taped to it whether it's a magnet a stone, or a little charm. Thank you so much! ☺ To all of you at 13 Moons you are truly amazing and Magickal! Blessed Be )0( Maria
Rating
Placed on February 23, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely every single thing i have ever recieved from this site is down right phenomenal. the customer service is amazing because you can actually feel how caring and genuine they are. i will never buy from any other website. no one else can compare. Thank you so much! ariel drouault
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2018
Profile image
As I was venturing into a new realm in my life, I found 13 Moons. What a treasure! Everything I needed to get started was all in one place and at great prices. I just placed my 4th order and I am amazed by what I have received so far. Great quality products that fit all my needs! I am like a kid in a candy store when I get my packages. Wish I could visit in person...maybe someday. Love and Light to you!! Tiffany Sheats
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2018
Profile image
I searched long & hard for the perfect Rune set. I was delighted to find them at 13 Moons. The stones are large, beautifully carved white onyx & exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to many future purchases! Kristina
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2018
Profile image
This is my first purchase as I am a middle aged newbie. I have always been drawn to Mother earth and what I thought was "instinct " about people I would meet for the first time. I have as long as I can remember forming my opinion of their "true " selves within a minute or two. Somewhere in the last 50 years I stopped doubting my self and realized my connection. So as my 50th rolls around I am learning, practicing only what I KNOW cant hurt... and excited. Will let you know how the book and Tarot kit go....slowly, respectfully, confident !! Blessings to all . Allyson Budnick
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2018
Profile image
I plan to buy from 13 Moons for many years to come. I've always received quality products (fairly priced), speedy deliveries, and well-packaged items. You can tell that a package from 13 Moons is packed by someone who truly cares.I discovered 13 Moons initially when I was looking for a source to buy chime candles, and I was delighted to find even more reasons to shop here. Thank you 13 Moons, and I look forward to doing business with you many more times! :) Grace Cook
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
You are all amazing! I received my package quickly and efficiently and my invoice included a moon charm free of no charge. Even had personalized messages left by two staff members,on it. I am new to practicing so this is just what I needed. Thank you I will be a repeat customer for life!! Blessed be!!! Danny M Weaver
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
Just received yet again another great package!!! Love the service, and the unique items you carry!!! Thank you so much Silver Navarro
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2018
Profile image
I've shopped with 13 Moons for 10+ years and they are always my go to place for all things magical! Thank you for always providing wonderful service and quality products! I am always looking forward to my next order! Blessed Be! Rebecca
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2018