Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
This had to be the most amazing place to order from I live in Canada so they always turn down my order But after much coaxing and convincing they usually do! hahhaa And I don't regret it, because I can't get these oils or products from nowhere Planning to open a store in Canada and hopefully this will be my supplier Because God knows you cannot find a better product no where other than here the energy is 100 and the spirit arrives at my door long before the actual delivery who have eyes to see let them see ears to hear.... Best Best Best my favorite Queen Iyami Oso
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
I purchased the ‘Come to Me’ oil because I had ran out of something similar. WoW! - this stuff really works! Strange as the scent is light but the power of intent is strong! - It really garners the attention you are seeking. Wanda
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2019
Profile image
13moons has such a wide range of products and the most kind and caring customer service I’ve ever experienced! I’m looking forward to ordering from here again (-: Sydney
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2019
Profile image
I ordered essential oils, and art work. Everything was packaged well, received safely and I adored having a personal note added onto my receipt. I love their prices and quality, and customer service. Thank you and blessings to you all. Thank you. Fox
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
My order got here super quick and I love it soon as I picked it up I could feel the energy run up my arm! Still putting the rest of my altar together though! Thomas Peterson
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2019
Profile image
Thank you, 13 Moons, for a very satisfying 1st shopping experience. My order arrived lightening fast. The box was expertly packed. I called your office and left a voice mail regarding receipt of a damaged chest (item was sealed in factory box so damage was not the fault of 13 Moons. Wooden chest appeared to have been made wrong.) My call was returned within an hour of leaving voice mail. I just received the replacement chest today, a mere 2 days after reporting problem. I requested you open package containing chest prior to sending replacement to make sure item was not damaged and it looks like that was done. This superb customer service will have me coming back for additional purchases. Sending Gratitude & Blessings! Mel Delger
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2019
Profile image
This is my altar :) my new stones are sitting in sea salt. (Just a habit, the energy from them is amazing) I have been looking from a place I could order from. The closest store to me is over an hour away, and they are closed when I'm off work. This was my first order with 13 moons. It will not be my last! The stones are beautiful and as I said before, the energy from them is amazing. Do you cleanse your stones before shipping? The dragons blood incense smells soooo good. The Amber resin is bigger than I thought it was going to be. 13 moons, you have a new customer! Sherry Grimes
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2019
Profile image
I love this website -- There are so many products here that I cannot easily find anywhere else, and that I definitely have never found for such reasonable prices. My sister introduced me to this site a few months ago and I've ordered at least three packages since then (lots of herbs and crystals I could not find anywhere else, and most recently, my first proper mortar and pestle) and will likely be a customer for a very, very long time. Also, the surprise gift in my most recent package really made my day!! Blessed be! Liz
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Profile image
EXCELLENT! This was my first order from 13Moons and it will NOT be my last. I am so pleased with the quality and how quickly my items arrived. Free incense sample was a nice surprise as well! :) Be prepared to see my name on your order forms often!! Angyl
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
I've been shopping with 13Moons for almost a decade and just love their magical products! They really are a great shop and the shipping is so quick! Thank you for being a great source to the magical community. Love their extra little goodies too:))) thegoddessmoon
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
Blessings Jeffrey&Will Anne
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
I received the stones I ordered in today's post. Neatly packaged and excellent in every detail, Thank you Sophie and Rik. I enjoyed getting the Fluorite stone as a bonus. Blessing upon you. Bard Nomon Fingle
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
For Yule, I rededicated myself and decided to purchase these tools as an early birthday present for myself. They arrived swiftly after I ordered them and between then and now, I have grown to love them even more. Both the boline and the athame are beautifully made, well-balanced, and fit nicely in the hand. The candle snuffer is sturdy and gorgeous. I will definitely be ordering more supplies from this site. I was touched by their note and gift and beyond pleased with the entire experience. Christina K.
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
I bought a few of items here and i love everything I get. I recently bought a beautiful Hecate statue and i love it. I am new to the craft. I also love the little extra you get inside your order like the card of thanks Blessed be Nicholas DeCarolis Nicholas DeCarolis
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2019
Profile image
I love my entire order! Everything is exactly as I wanted and thank you VERY MUCH for the free stones! I appreciate the generosity and kindness. You took care of my order during the busy holiday season and it came to me so quickly, thank you! xoxo Nicole
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2019
Profile image
I can't put into words how great 13 Moons is! You guys are amazing. You go above and beyond and always provide wonderful customer service. I have never met a better company. I will only go through 13 Moons, not only for the service but the genuine and great products. Thank you! Jordan Kopp
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Such a great company overall. I ordered a few things because it was my birthday and did not expect them so quick! I had accidentally chose the wrong shipping method. I didn’t realize until someone in customer service reached out to me. But by the time I saw it they had already solved the problem and shipped my package with the correct method. It’s great to know that they will take the time to reach out to me as well as take the problem in their own hands and solved it. When I recieved my package, everything was in a box inside bubble wrap envelope. It just goes so show that this company cares that everything makes it to you as safe as possible. I am blown away with the amazing service I got. Even on the receipt you can tell everything was double checked to make sure you have the right order. I even got a complimentary crystal with my order. I did not expect it at all!!! Such a sweet touch to finish this. I recommend 100% I would but higher than 5 stars if I could Cierra
Rating
Placed on January 7, 2019
Profile image
Hi, new Wiccan here. I received my first order from 13moons and am extremely pleased! On the receipt they even included handwritten thank-you’s and an extra stone, how incredibly kind. I appreciate this company, 100% recommend ordering from them, and I will be a future customer for sure! Blessed be, 13moons. Neva
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
Such a lovely business. Very helpful if you call to speak with them. All of my stones were individually packaged and clearly labeled. My package arrived very quickly after ordering. The best business I have came across! I look forward to ordering even more from them. MacKenzi
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I received my package quickly and loved the little gift! I was impressed with the quality of the candle holders for the money. I will definitely be back! Dawn
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2019
Profile image
I have received several orders from 13 Moons now. Some were gift orders, some were my own. Everything has always been shipped in a timely manner and safely and carefully packaged. One package had the cutest little extra goodies in it. You can feel the love and care that goes into everything they do. I will stay with 13 Moons for any of my magickal needs (and wants). Jennifer
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely love everything my brother bought me for Christmas. I got the Witch kit and the Book of Shadows Tarot cards. I will be definitely ordering from yall from now on. Shea Prado
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2018
Profile image
I love 13 Moons! Every order I place is packed with so much care and arrives within the week. They always leave little blessings on my invoice, which really makes my day! Everything I've gotten has been excellent quality and affordable. I am never disappointed with my purchases here. Thank you 13 Moons for being so wonderful! Annie
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE the Magickal Crates and Altar Sets for Samhain and Yule, and just can not wait to purchase those for the remaining Sabbats!!!! So convenient with everything I need all in one crate!!!! Rebekah V King
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2018
Profile image
My package came quickly and safely! The herbs I ordered are of excellent quality and I really appreciated the little handwritten notes on the packing slip. It was a very pleasant and personal experience overall. I’ll definitely be buying from 13moons again in the future! Ella McCauley
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2018
Profile image
Everything was quick and easy looks great like explained on website , packed well very thankful, many blessings! @ronn13p
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
My husband gave me this to celebrate Yule and I absolutely LOVE it! Every little piece is just perfect. Thank you for helping make our Yule brighter! Rue
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for such quick shipping & for the personalized touches. I am a repeat customer because I know I'm going to receive quality products from 13 Moons. I will be back soon, many blessings! Dawn
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2018
Profile image
Hi! I just received my Tarot deck:Fairie Tarot by Nathalie Hertz. I ordered it last week and already here. Delivery time is amazing. The deck: Beautiful, the colors, the textures, the size, the art is simply amazing. I am so happy I chose this deck. I will certainly buy other items, plus, it came with a little gift a stone, how nice is that!! I highly recommend this site for all your purchases. Thank you! You have a new customer. Wishing you all the best nothing less for your business. Yeah! Gisèle Forcier
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
13 Moons is an amazing place to obtain all the tools necessary for powerful casting. I have made several purchases, and everything I have received is beautifully crafted and incredibly well packaged. I believe that the finest intentions have been placed into the creation of these tools, and I have been surprised at times at the level of power that has come up during my casting. Many thanks to everyone at 13 Moons for being there to empower others when they need it most. Blessings and best wishes to all for a beautiful and safe holiday season … Liane Liane
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2018
Profile image
Amazingly fast shipping! Great perfect candle! Thank you. Stephanie Puentes
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
I placed an order on Saturday night and it shipped Monday, arrived Wednesday. Unfortunately I wasn't able to open it until today, Friday, due to school, but I've been excited all week for this!! I opened my box and saw it was carefully packaged, with a handwritten thank you from Sophie and blessed be from Jeffrey. It was very nice to receive and open this package after a rough couple days. It also came with a free tumbled stone! I'm not sure exactly what type it is but I believe it may be aventurine or Jade as it had a beautiful green color and it also has great energy, after I finished taking everything out I felt the desire to hold this beautiful stone, and I currently am typing on my phone and holding it in my other hand. I had ordered 8 selenite points which were all individually in a thin plastic wrap layer, then individually rolled up in paper and then all wrapped up in a bigger paper, which protected them nicely. One of the 8 had a slightly broken point, but it will still work nicely on a windowsill or something, and the other 7 were in perfect condition, and even more beautiful than I had seen online. I currently have 4 of them in the corners of my room alongside the 4 black tourmaline I also ordered from here, and the other 4 on my altar pointed towards my other crystals to cleanse and charge them. I also ordered a few other things which came in good condition but I don't have much specifics to say yet. Overall, excellent experience!! Thank you Sophie and Jeffery for the careful packaging and the wonderful gift, and the fast shipping. Megan Schiano
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
I have recievied my 3rd shipment from 13 Moons and I am in love with my items . I would 100% recomend 13 Moons and will deffinely be ording again from them Mags T Molloy
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2018
Profile image
5 stars all the way fast shipping packaged nicely just so pleased!!! Ashley
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
My first Yule celebration. Everything that came in the box was in great condition. My Yule altar is beautiful. I changed the votive holders with ones I already have. I love it. Jackie
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
I had a very busy week because things coming up to cause problems. I think these problems have been resolved mostly. No fault on you guys end and in fact 13 Moons was the brightest spot for me this week. The arrival of my package lifted my spirits especially as I had Christmas gifts for family members. Everything was perfect and I appreciate the careful packaging by Corey and Jeffrey. You guys out did yourself this time. Many thanks and many blessings to everyone at 13 Moons. Rowena Rowan Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
The items I purchased are just like they are depicted online. My package also came with a free tumble stone and a personal thank you note. Very charming with the added high, positive energy. Stefani Tucker
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2018
Profile image
This is my second time ordering from 13 Moons and everything is perfect! I ordered the Elvish Athame. It arrived very quickly to Canada, No issues at Customs. The athame is beautiful. The order came with a free gift, a tumble stone. May be a brown agate or Jasper maybe? Either way, it has wonderful energy! Thank you again! You guys rock! ;) Kandi
Rating
Placed on November 26, 2018
Profile image
I ordered from 13 moons for the very first time and I could not be more pleased. Everything arrived beautifully and carefully wrapped and packaged, and they even included a personalized thank you on my receipt. Ordering was effortless and without any issues. You can tell that 13 moons cares about their customers and their product. I’ve been searching for many years for a supply store such as this one. I’ve finally found my go to. Thank you 13 moons for truly being one of a kind. MacKenzie MacDonald
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
Thank you guys from 13moons for all the supplies, you are nothing short of five star and your sevice is amazing. The tools and supplies are authentic and the shipping time is never late I refer my friends to the website as much as I can because I know you guys are worth it. Very thing I’ve ordered from the store is exactly what I chose to buy and once again thank you for all the supplies and I will continue to advertise. Thank you and blessings Tanner
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
Always my first stop shop! Always will be! Everything is handled with care and pride. Best quality and value I have seen anywhere. Highly recommended. My latest shipment arrived on time in pristine condition and even included a little surprise. Really made my day! Kennahdi
Rating
Placed on November 11, 2018
Profile image
I was nervous to buy online, but I'll be coming back to 13 Moons! Everything arrived well packed and the quality is awesome! They even wrote their blessings on my invoice and sent a lovely stone. This order included a gift for a sister and I'm sure she'll be as impressed with it as I am. Thank you 13 Moons! ♡ Anmie
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a cloak and a robe. They were better then I thought, )0( Steve
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
Just recieved my second order with 13 Moons . I love this site its amazing xxxx Mags Molloy
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
I received all of my order and was really surprised at how beautiful the gems stones I order actually are. The emathyst was the most amazing. They were really pale and transparent when I first unwrapped then , and after I held the in my hand and in the the light the because darker and warmer in color . Thirteen moons has a great staff , and they gave me much thank you for shopping with them . I will continue doing business with them. I am very satisfied with all the help they have given. Thank you 13 Moons! Marcus Carrozza
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely love 13 Moons! Everything I get is at a great price and delivered very quickly. i am definitely going to be a constantly returning customer for my magical needs Logan Kennedy
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2018
Profile image
Hello Sophie. Will and 13 Moons Team, First time ordering from 13 Moons. I had no problems finding exactly what I needed online. I placed my order on Friday, not only did it ship same day I received it a day later. I'm beyond pleased with everything I ordered. Looks like I found my new favorite store. Thank you for being wonderful. Donna
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
I just recently found 13moons and was impressed with their products (at least by website). Having just received my first wand and the bronze Freya statue, I cannot say that "impressed" really covers it. I opened the box and literally cried tears of joy. My Lady was home. The wand is also a delight (made in my home state!). I look forward to returning. Thank you, 13moons, and Blessed Be. Kim Hataori
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
Enlarged my Altar to enhance my spells bottles, and wand, On the lower level is Maeve, Queen of the Fairies Statue is in the center, and she is amazing. The two Brigid Statues are on the sides, they both are really well made, and powerful, feels so magical, and blessed. On the top shelve I have Lugh is the great Celtic God of the Sun, Ceridwen, the Celtic Goddess of Knowledge and Creativity, and Arianrhod, Celtic Welsh Star Goddess of Reincarnation, 13 Moons is amazing, thank you :) - Glenn Glenn
Rating
Placed on October 27, 2018
Profile image
This is an awesome company. Quality products, fast shipping and good communication with customers. This is the first and only place I go for supplies. Jeff
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2018