Mini Cart

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

Definitely a great store! I ordered a hat from here a while back as a gift and it was beautiful! They loved it!
October 14, 2019
Rating
100%
Sarah
Profile image
I’ve ordered from your establishment a few times, and the products are beautiful! The service was great ,and the selection of everything is incredible! I never experienced any issues and loved the free gift enclosed in my orders! Thank You! ☮️
October 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
The customer service for 13 moons is out of this world. Thank you!
October 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Paul
Profile image
I received my order yesterday and was so happy with it. I will for sure will be ordering from this store again. Thank you for my little extra gift. That we very nice for you guys to do. I can not wait to try out my products. -very happy customer
October 9, 2019
Rating
100%
Jessica
Profile image
The athame I ordered just arrived. It is more beautiful than I could have imagined. I got goosebumps all over the second I unboxed it. For years I have been using a dagger my grandfather carried in the war. I have been upgraded my alter space and when I saw this black and white athame on 13 Moons, I just knew it was mine. Thank you so much! Blessed Be, Deidra
October 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Deidra
Profile image
Everything I received was perfect! It arrived on time with some extra gifts and even hand written notes from Sophie and Hannah! One of the extra gifts was an owl pendant and owls are my spirit animal!!! I’m already filling my cart again with more goodies!
September 29, 2019
Rating
100%
Sydney
Profile image
I am so happy that I found 13 moons! I've ordered a few times now and have been satisfied with every purchase, and my orders have been delivered fast. I get so excited to open the box and everything smells amazing, and just the vibe I get from opening everything gives me a blessed, happy feeling! I think you guys are wonderful! I definitely will purchase more in the future! Thank you! and Blessed Be !
September 20, 2019
Rating
100%
Bonnie
Profile image
I placed my first order with 13Moons recently and was very happy with the ease of ordering, speed of shipping and the products. They even included a lovely Triquerta charm that was such a nice surprise as that particular symbol happens to have special meaning for me. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you so much!!!
September 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Tara
Profile image
I purchased a bunch of items to stock up and I will be coming back here to shop for sure. It took 4 days for me to receive my package!! I was surprised it had gotten to me so quickly, they also sent a free gift for me which was so nice of them. I love everything I got and the prices are great as well.
September 10, 2019
Rating
100%
Tiffany Davis
Profile image
I’ve tried multiple online stores and clearly 13 Moons is the best. Everything is packed with care and love (you can feel it when you open the box!). I can’t thank you enough for offering ritual wear in larger sizes. Our community is diverse in so many ways and to see 13 Moons embrace size diversity when so many other stores don’t has won my loyalty. ❤️❤️
September 10, 2019
Rating
100%
CRG
Profile image