Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
I can't tell you how excited I was to see my box of gifts arrive. It was so fast, everything was there and wrapped with care. I must say I love, love, love the oils and herbs. Thank you. I look forward to my next purchase. Rhonda Gonsalves
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2018
Profile image
The Quartz crystal ball I ordered was a gift for my wife. Needless to say she was thrilled and I, myself, was struck with the beauty and quality of the item. It was packaged well, shipped quickly and the personal Thanks were appreciated as was the small token included. We will be back again. Many Thanks. Mark Klein
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
I'm very pleased with this website! Every order is right and on schedule. Very high quality oils and great candles. Everything they sell is exceptional. Thank you! I've included my mini Altar that's always next to my bed. With healing crystals and the oils I purchased from this site. atlantia
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2018
Profile image
I searched so much on the internet a site that would fill all my needs. but I never found. On your site I find everything I need. The quality is always beyond my expectations. And despite the fact that I live in Quebec, delivery is fast. Then the little word written by hand, makes all the difference. I do not feel like a customer among so many others. it's a pleasure to have discovered you. sorry for my english, it's not my native language. Isabelle Normand
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
I'm so glad I discovered 13 Moons--I just bought 2 wands and some gorgeous stones. The wands are exquisitely made. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Julie
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2018
Profile image
I love this site. It's my second time purchasing something from this site and I love everything that i get! Arian Carlson
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2018
Profile image
Thank you 13 Moons for posting my testimonial. I thought I put Corey's name also with Will and Jeffreys when i thanked them. I apologize Corey and thank you for your lovely notes as well. All of you at 13 Moons are Magickal and amazing! Blessed Be )0( Maria
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
Fast delivery. Great packaging. Thanks so much guys, I really appreciate it. I will be ordering more soon. Cheers. Emmanuella
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely LOVE 13 Moons! Enchanting, Magickal place to shop. I order alot and everything I receive is just beautiful and amazing. Always happy and pleased. Orders come super lighting fast. And I just love on the packing slip there is always a little handwritten thank you note and Blessed Be from Will and Jeffrey and a little free gift taped to it whether it's a magnet a stone, or a little charm. Thank you so much! ☺ To all of you at 13 Moons you are truly amazing and Magickal! Blessed Be )0( Maria
Rating
Placed on February 23, 2018
Profile image
Absolutely every single thing i have ever recieved from this site is down right phenomenal. the customer service is amazing because you can actually feel how caring and genuine they are. i will never buy from any other website. no one else can compare. Thank you so much! ariel drouault
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2018
Profile image
As I was venturing into a new realm in my life, I found 13 Moons. What a treasure! Everything I needed to get started was all in one place and at great prices. I just placed my 4th order and I am amazed by what I have received so far. Great quality products that fit all my needs! I am like a kid in a candy store when I get my packages. Wish I could visit in person...maybe someday. Love and Light to you!! Tiffany Sheats
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2018
Profile image
I searched long & hard for the perfect Rune set. I was delighted to find them at 13 Moons. The stones are large, beautifully carved white onyx & exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to many future purchases! Kristina
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2018
Profile image
This is my first purchase as I am a middle aged newbie. I have always been drawn to Mother earth and what I thought was "instinct " about people I would meet for the first time. I have as long as I can remember forming my opinion of their "true " selves within a minute or two. Somewhere in the last 50 years I stopped doubting my self and realized my connection. So as my 50th rolls around I am learning, practicing only what I KNOW cant hurt... and excited. Will let you know how the book and Tarot kit go....slowly, respectfully, confident !! Blessings to all . Allyson Budnick
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2018
Profile image
I plan to buy from 13 Moons for many years to come. I've always received quality products (fairly priced), speedy deliveries, and well-packaged items. You can tell that a package from 13 Moons is packed by someone who truly cares.I discovered 13 Moons initially when I was looking for a source to buy chime candles, and I was delighted to find even more reasons to shop here. Thank you 13 Moons, and I look forward to doing business with you many more times! :) Grace Cook
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
You are all amazing! I received my package quickly and efficiently and my invoice included a moon charm free of no charge. Even had personalized messages left by two staff members,on it. I am new to practicing so this is just what I needed. Thank you I will be a repeat customer for life!! Blessed be!!! Danny M Weaver
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
Just received yet again another great package!!! Love the service, and the unique items you carry!!! Thank you so much Silver Navarro
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2018
Profile image
I've shopped with 13 Moons for 10+ years and they are always my go to place for all things magical! Thank you for always providing wonderful service and quality products! I am always looking forward to my next order! Blessed Be! Rebecca
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2018
Profile image
I'm thrilled with my purchase! The items arrived quickly and were well packaged. I feel the website is much better than other magical supply sites I've seen; more items, fantastic quality, and the layout is easy to navigate. April
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2018
Profile image
I've been a customer of 13moons for years and there is no other place I'd rather get my supplies from! The prices are fair and shipping is FAST. I just got my 4x6 cauldron today and I love it so much and I can't wait to use it when the cold weather goes away. Emily
Rating
Placed on January 5, 2018
Profile image
I love 13 moons!! Costumer service is awesome!!! Really happy! Never disappointed! Camila M Oliveira
Rating
Placed on January 5, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely love 13moons. Every product i buy from this site exceeds my expectations and it is just amazing. I am new to this spiritual path of wicca and 13moons has helped me so much to learn and grow in my new faith. thank you guys so much. ariel drouault
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2017
Profile image
Over the moon with my delivery, beautifully packaged and I can't wait to gift it - ordered for international uk delivery and received only 6 days later on the standard international service at Christmas peak time too! Jenna
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2017
Profile image
This Site is awesome and so is the service! Fast shipping, everything was packaged nice, and you have amazing finds! Will be shopping again with you guys. Shoutout to your entire team!!! Thanks again. SILVER NAVARRO
Rating
Placed on December 14, 2017
Profile image
Delivery was so fast! My items came the day I was expecting them. I had the same experience as the others, wonderful! You can tell that the items were packaged with care. The handwritten note and charm on the invoice put a huge smile on my face. So sweet! I've never been more pleased with an online order. Keep up the excellent work you are doing <3 Jen
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2017
Profile image
I have placed several orders in the past month and I am so pleased with the fast shipping and careful packaging. Thank you! Jes
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2017
Profile image
13 Moons service and product was/is everything I could of hoped for!!! The service was beyond excellent and my emails were replied immediately! My package arrived promptly, safe and well packaged. Everything was literally perfect which is rare. There is not a single negative comment I could say and I appreciate everything that 13 moons has done for me! I'm sure this perfect service will continue as I make further purchases. -Aliyah Aliyah
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2017
Profile image
The care that goes into each package is greatly appreciated, and has made me a repeat customer for sure! Everything was carefully wrapped and my package arrived quickly. Thanks! Rachel Boehl
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2017
Profile image
I really love you guys! Such a great shop to purchase from. The quality of the products are second to none and the staff is really nice. My orders are always protected and nicely packaged. I plan on being a customer to this fine shop for as long as they are in business. Which I hope is for many years to come! Blessings to all of you! Thomas Jacob
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2017
Profile image
As always, speedy service and quality products. Thanks guys..Blessings of love and light.. K E
Rating
Placed on October 27, 2017
Profile image
I am absolutely in love with your site and all the products I receive. They come in a timely manner and they are wrapped so well. Every time I receive a package I get the excitement of a kid on Christmas and the little items you attach to the invoice and the personal messages you write really bring up my day! I tell everyone about your website when they ask me where to shop! Victoria Dotson
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2017
Profile image
I could not be any happier with 13 moons. I placed my order on Friday and had it by Monday!! I'm blown away by the quickness of delivery and the herbs I ordered are high quality. I will definitely be using 13 moons for all of my witchy needs! Thank you so much and Blessed be. Shiree Conner
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2017
Profile image
Hello, Thank you for filling and sending my order so soon and with such care! I spied the box on my front porch today and took it inside with a smile. Undoubtedly this box was well secured by the taped ends and carefully placed box flaps. Inside, the newspaper was a delightful treat as it is something to recycle plus indicated a human touch. The oils and powder arrived intact, and the specially wrapped book did too. Not only this, the invoice was hand checked and then signed by two people. Awesome! I found the 13moons.com web site in the back of The Witches' Almanac Issue 36 Spring 2017 - 2018 and will definitely visit and purchase from this web site in the future. Thank You Again. Cheers, shirley Shirley
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2017
Profile image
Wonderful selection and very helpful. Shipping is quick and carefully packaged. Loving this business? Kristen Millevoi
Rating
Placed on October 12, 2017
Profile image
i received my Quartz crystal ball today and stand , great job 13 moons i thought i losted my order but u made it alright , im glad and will order from your site and tell my f wiccan friends about your site [ GREAT JOB THANKS] Bless Be to u,s, the best sites are the ones that care about their costomers. charles E wagner jr
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2017
Profile image
I always love ordering from your company! The products are always quality and I can feel the love and positive energy in every package! Keisha Biddle
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2017
Profile image
The 4 altar bells I ordered arrived a few minutes ago and they are just as you said. They are lovely and small and have a most delightful ring. I have 4 altars and they are perfect! As is all of your products. Been a fan for a long time and you're still my favorite go to shop for Witchy supplies. And the little pumpkin charm was so sweet. Oh and thanks for sending bells "with no teeth". I got a weird vibe from those. OK .. thanks so much .. Candy Candace Haydon
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2017
Profile image
I am very happy with my products. I enjoyed the sweet little cat charm that was included with the hand signed receipt. An added touch that made me smile. A very good shopping experience. I will continue to order from 13 moons. :) Jennifer J DeHarte
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2017
Profile image
Happy with everything but my love me perfume. I got my order today and it has no scent whatsoever. It's like colored water. Brandi Bruce
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2017
Profile image
I just received my first order and I am over the moon about my products!! It arrived so quickly, each piece was stunning and an actual hand written note made me smile! Nobody personalizes anything anymore. I don't think I've ever had such a feel good experience from a shipment before..., I will be shopping here again. Thank you! Christie
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2017
Profile image
I've ordered from 13moons several times over the years. I've had consistently great experiences every time. The personal touch of the hand-written thank yous is so sweet. The shipping is fast, and the quality is great. I've recommended y'all to all of my like-minded friends. Thanks! Melanie A Lucas
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2017
Profile image
This is the best place to shop...quality product, quality service...and you even answered my questions thru email...I LOVE THIS SITE...I will always shop here...Thank You Blessed Be Lynn Marie Boyer
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely amazing!!! Everything came very fast and packed carefully. Out of over twenty glass jars only one was broken (through no fault of 13 moons) and customer service was spectacular in replacing it. Hand written messages of thanks on the invoice and a very lovely stone attached was such a nice surprise! Quality items for a witch on a budget. I adore this place and will be ordering from them from now on! Thank you 13 moons! Makaila R moller
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2017
Profile image
WOW!...The photo's of the items online do not do the actual product justice....I am VERY pleasantly surprised and can guarantee that I will be a return customer. I also received a hand written blessing from the company.....THAT ALONE shows how they value the customer. Those little things mean a lot.....Thank You for such a Wonderful first experience shopping with you.....Blessed Be from Gun Barrel City, Texas. VICKIE L SCOTT
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2017
Profile image
Even with the delay because of the store moving to Vermont, my orders still came earlier than expected! The customer service is great, and the products are so well made! I love the handwritten notes and charms you include with the orders! I'll definitely be ordering more items in the near future! Janet
Rating
Placed on July 21, 2017
Profile image
I have been a customer for many years, (I love the new website, btw) and I have always had a wonderful experience! I found 13 moons back when I was just starting out on a spiritual road, and you have all been on the journey with me ever since! So many wonderful products, always shipped in a very timely manner, and thank you for always including little charms and handwritten notes: they always make me smile! It is little things like this that will always keep me coming back and recommending this site to others on the Path. Amanda L Smith
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2017
Profile image
Will and Coney once again you have totally blown away my mind with the products I purchase from you at 13moons. Your service is always top notch and expedient as well as the packaging of the items for shipping is so professional.I wanted to let the both of you know that the hern statue arrived today in perfect condition and is just totally beautiful and its so cool the little charms you attach to the billing receipt I always enjoy. I look very much forward to ordering from you very soon. Thank you two so much for total awsumness blessed be Doug
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2017
Profile image
My order was fast and well packaged. I will be doing business again. Thank you. ;) CL Wright Constance L Wright
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2017
Profile image
im glad i found this wican site, my order come fast by mail , i,ve ordered from other site and find they are long waits , i will keep ordering from this site , i give u A+ [ bless be] charles E wagner jr
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2017
Profile image
I love you guys. You take great care in packing everything you send. I am more than pleased with my products and enjoy the nice surprises. Many thanks and blessed be everyone! marie baker
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2017
Profile image
I can't believe that I've never submitted feedback before. I've been ordering supplies from 13 Moons for several years now and have never been disappointed in their excellently speedy service and reliable quality. I stopped ordering the items that I could not grow or find the time to mix, etc. anywhere else long, long ago. Thanks for all that you do! C. McDaniel
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2017