Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
Delivery was so fast! My items came the day I was expecting them. I had the same experience as the others, wonderful! You can tell that the items were packaged with care. The handwritten note and charm on the invoice put a huge smile on my face. So sweet! I've never been more pleased with an online order. Keep up the excellent work you are doing <3 Jen
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2017
Profile image
I have placed several orders in the past month and I am so pleased with the fast shipping and careful packaging. Thank you! Jes
Rating
Placed on November 9, 2017
Profile image
13 Moons service and product was/is everything I could of hoped for!!! The service was beyond excellent and my emails were replied immediately! My package arrived promptly, safe and well packaged. Everything was literally perfect which is rare. There is not a single negative comment I could say and I appreciate everything that 13 moons has done for me! I'm sure this perfect service will continue as I make further purchases. -Aliyah Aliyah
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2017
Profile image
The care that goes into each package is greatly appreciated, and has made me a repeat customer for sure! Everything was carefully wrapped and my package arrived quickly. Thanks! Rachel Boehl
Rating
Placed on November 2, 2017
Profile image
I really love you guys! Such a great shop to purchase from. The quality of the products are second to none and the staff is really nice. My orders are always protected and nicely packaged. I plan on being a customer to this fine shop for as long as they are in business. Which I hope is for many years to come! Blessings to all of you! Thomas Jacob
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2017
Profile image
As always, speedy service and quality products. Thanks guys..Blessings of love and light.. K E
Rating
Placed on October 27, 2017
Profile image
I am absolutely in love with your site and all the products I receive. They come in a timely manner and they are wrapped so well. Every time I receive a package I get the excitement of a kid on Christmas and the little items you attach to the invoice and the personal messages you write really bring up my day! I tell everyone about your website when they ask me where to shop! Victoria Dotson
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2017
Profile image
I could not be any happier with 13 moons. I placed my order on Friday and had it by Monday!! I'm blown away by the quickness of delivery and the herbs I ordered are high quality. I will definitely be using 13 moons for all of my witchy needs! Thank you so much and Blessed be. Shiree Conner
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2017
Profile image
Hello, Thank you for filling and sending my order so soon and with such care! I spied the box on my front porch today and took it inside with a smile. Undoubtedly this box was well secured by the taped ends and carefully placed box flaps. Inside, the newspaper was a delightful treat as it is something to recycle plus indicated a human touch. The oils and powder arrived intact, and the specially wrapped book did too. Not only this, the invoice was hand checked and then signed by two people. Awesome! I found the 13moons.com web site in the back of The Witches' Almanac Issue 36 Spring 2017 - 2018 and will definitely visit and purchase from this web site in the future. Thank You Again. Cheers, shirley Shirley
Rating
Placed on October 17, 2017
Profile image
Wonderful selection and very helpful. Shipping is quick and carefully packaged. Loving this business? Kristen Millevoi
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2017
Profile image
i received my Quartz crystal ball today and stand , great job 13 moons i thought i losted my order but u made it alright , im glad and will order from your site and tell my f wiccan friends about your site [ GREAT JOB THANKS] Bless Be to u,s, the best sites are the ones that care about their costomers. charles E wagner jr
Rating
Placed on October 12, 2017
Profile image
I always love ordering from your company! The products are always quality and I can feel the love and positive energy in every package! Keisha Biddle
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2017
Profile image
The 4 altar bells I ordered arrived a few minutes ago and they are just as you said. They are lovely and small and have a most delightful ring. I have 4 altars and they are perfect! As is all of your products. Been a fan for a long time and you're still my favorite go to shop for Witchy supplies. And the little pumpkin charm was so sweet. Oh and thanks for sending bells "with no teeth". I got a weird vibe from those. OK .. thanks so much .. Candy Candace Haydon
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2017
Profile image
I am very happy with my products. I enjoyed the sweet little cat charm that was included with the hand signed receipt. An added touch that made me smile. A very good shopping experience. I will continue to order from 13 moons. :) Jennifer J DeHarte
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2017
Profile image
Happy with everything but my love me perfume. I got my order today and it has no scent whatsoever. It's like colored water. Brandi Bruce
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2017
Profile image
I just received my first order and I am over the moon about my products!! It arrived so quickly, each piece was stunning and an actual hand written note made me smile! Nobody personalizes anything anymore. I don't think I've ever had such a feel good experience from a shipment before..., I will be shopping here again. Thank you! Christie
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2017
Profile image
I've ordered from 13moons several times over the years. I've had consistently great experiences every time. The personal touch of the hand-written thank yous is so sweet. The shipping is fast, and the quality is great. I've recommended y'all to all of my like-minded friends. Thanks! Melanie A Lucas
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2017
Profile image
This is the best place to shop...quality product, quality service...and you even answered my questions thru email...I LOVE THIS SITE...I will always shop here...Thank You Blessed Be Lynn Marie Boyer
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely amazing!!! Everything came very fast and packed carefully. Out of over twenty glass jars only one was broken (through no fault of 13 moons) and customer service was spectacular in replacing it. Hand written messages of thanks on the invoice and a very lovely stone attached was such a nice surprise! Quality items for a witch on a budget. I adore this place and will be ordering from them from now on! Thank you 13 moons! Makaila R moller
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2017
Profile image
WOW!...The photo's of the items online do not do the actual product justice....I am VERY pleasantly surprised and can guarantee that I will be a return customer. I also received a hand written blessing from the company.....THAT ALONE shows how they value the customer. Those little things mean a lot.....Thank You for such a Wonderful first experience shopping with you.....Blessed Be from Gun Barrel City, Texas. VICKIE L SCOTT
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2017
Profile image
Even with the delay because of the store moving to Vermont, my orders still came earlier than expected! The customer service is great, and the products are so well made! I love the handwritten notes and charms you include with the orders! I'll definitely be ordering more items in the near future! Janet
Rating
Placed on July 21, 2017
Profile image
I have been a customer for many years, (I love the new website, btw) and I have always had a wonderful experience! I found 13 moons back when I was just starting out on a spiritual road, and you have all been on the journey with me ever since! So many wonderful products, always shipped in a very timely manner, and thank you for always including little charms and handwritten notes: they always make me smile! It is little things like this that will always keep me coming back and recommending this site to others on the Path. Amanda L Smith
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2017
Profile image
Will and Coney once again you have totally blown away my mind with the products I purchase from you at 13moons. Your service is always top notch and expedient as well as the packaging of the items for shipping is so professional.I wanted to let the both of you know that the hern statue arrived today in perfect condition and is just totally beautiful and its so cool the little charms you attach to the billing receipt I always enjoy. I look very much forward to ordering from you very soon. Thank you two so much for total awsumness blessed be Doug
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2017
Profile image
My order was fast and well packaged. I will be doing business again. Thank you. ;) CL Wright Constance L Wright
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2017
Profile image
I love you guys. You take great care in packing everything you send. I am more than pleased with my products and enjoy the nice surprises. Many thanks and blessed be everyone! marie baker
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2017
Profile image
im glad i found this wican site, my order come fast by mail , i,ve ordered from other site and find they are long waits , i will keep ordering from this site , i give u A+ [ bless be] charles E wagner jr
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2017
Profile image
I can't believe that I've never submitted feedback before. I've been ordering supplies from 13 Moons for several years now and have never been disappointed in their excellently speedy service and reliable quality. I stopped ordering the items that I could not grow or find the time to mix, etc. anywhere else long, long ago. Thanks for all that you do! C. McDaniel
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2017
Profile image
I just want you to guys to know that I am definitely buying things from you again in the near future. Everything came nicely wrapped. Your anti-wrinkle oil smell amazing. Not just that but, the stones I purchased were just beautiful!! Tiffani
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for my products!!! Very pleased with everything inside and even received something I didn't order as a thank you for ordering. I'm new to this and all my items will help me with my path. Everything came sooner than expected and was very organized. I will be returning again and again. Thank you guys again!!! Jessica Runda
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2017
Profile image
I received my stuff right on time, and it was great. I would recommend this company to anyone. Michelle
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2017
Profile image
I never seem to simply just buy my necessities; I always end up purchasing more than I need! Love the products to no end! Morgan
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2017
Profile image
Received my herbs today and I am very happy. As always your products are amazing and service is lightning fast! I love 13 Moons. Thank You linda linda
Rating
Placed on May 12, 2017
Profile image
Hello. I started studying 6 months ago and really got serious 2 months ago. I just ordered my first few things for an altar from 13 moons. Every thing arrived quickly and nicely packed. Thank you so much and I look forward to ordering more as I continue on my path. Mark O Torti
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Profile image
I can't be happier with the products from 13 Moons! Packed extremely well, priced right and the staff is awesome! Annette
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Profile image
I have ordered from 13Moons many times over the past 8 years and never left well deserved feedback. You guys are great! Love the products and shipping is always timely. Stephanie B
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2017
Profile image
I absolutely love the product I ordered! I received it so quickly too!! Thank you so much for the surprise gemstone I am carrying it around with me. You all are the best and I planned to order whenever I run out what I need from here for now on!! Kristine Hunt
Rating
Placed on April 21, 2017
Profile image
very pleased with my order super fast shipping, surprise free gemstone included in order, and products much nicer than expected due to their low cost. Rebecca W
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely lovely products, and quick shipping to boot! Would recommend to anyone wether they're seriously interested in magical workings or if they just enjoy the charm of witchy aesthetics :) Liz C
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2017
Profile image
I got my package in two days! Amazing shipping and quality! It is dangerous for me to go on this website because I can spend waaaayyyyy to much in such a little time! Will be returning. Matthew S McCune
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2017
Profile image
Just received my pentacle charm necklace and Jupiter talisman. They are both stunning and very well crafted. Thank you Will and Madison for the lovely little notes! I will definitely be ordering from this site again. Thank you and blessed be! Kiersten N Boucher
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2017
Profile image
Received my package today. Absolutely love it! Thanks Corey and Madison. K Kay E
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
I an new to the Craft and clearly the universe was looking out for me when I was directed to 13 Moons. I have purchased several pieces for my altar, supplies, and my first besom. Everything arrived faster than I could have hoped, and in excellent condition. I also loved finding the small tokens in my packages which have added such a lovely touch. I will be using 13 Moons again and again as I continue down this new path. Stacie D McHale
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2017
Profile image
Dearest folks at 13 Moons, Thank you for the lovely package I ordered from you guys. It arrived SO fast the other week i was sure it was some kind of express broom service. The tokens you left me in the package were also so kind, thank you. I can't express how much we appreciate your exceptionally well-appointed store. You have everything that's sometimes hard to find, fresh, and here in NYC some of this stuff is so outrageously. Now my circle and I are looking forward to getting to work—as you can probably tell, we have big plans and tasks ahead. But ever since your boxes arrived my apartment immediately filled up with life and and dynamic vibes. The things, living, that have manifested since have unexpected and even surreal. I can't thank you enough for the good energy you've brought—Your blessings bring warmth to my house. You'll be hearing from me again soon, I'm certain. Until then may your hearths, bodies and souls be warm, healthy, and full of light. Hadj
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
I just got my 2 orders. They came packaged together and faster than I thought I would get them. I just went through them and they were packaged really well and in great shape. The only thing I haven't received yet is my altar cloth but that will come separately since I got an email promptly after I placed my order asking what color and trim I wanted. Yes, that means it is hand made and the person making it was the one who contacted me. Talk about service. I am very, very pleased with my experience. I will place more orders with 13 moons. Joann H Mullinax
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
You guys are so sweet and wonderful! I received my order quickly, well packaged, and the added touch of personal notes/blessings from Will and Madison ended my weary day on a happy and uplifting note! Thank you all so much for that. :) Autumn
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2017
Profile image
Super fast shipping. Nice quality items! Very happy customer! Thank you :) Amy
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2017
Profile image
I love this shop. There are so many items to choose from and the shipping was so fast. I will order again. I already have my eye on a few things. Thanks 13 Moons! Stacy
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2017
Profile image
I love that I found this supplier of magical necessities. I have had only good service from them. And I especially love that they take time to hand write a greeting on your order slip and attach a sweet sentiment. Thank you so much. I am now a lifetime customer! Blessed be all marie
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2017
Profile image
Great site and wonderful products. Very happy with my first order. Will be sending for more. Have special occasions to get ready for. Elizabeth Noel
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2017
Profile image
I cannot tell you how much I love this site, the things I order and the customer service. Above and beyond any and all expectations. I have been stocking my and my daughter's shelves. The first order came promptly, items individually wrapped. Such a pleasant experience. Just placed the second order yesterday, and it has already been packed and shipped. AMAZING! Blessings are plentiful with 13 moons. Michelle
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2017