Free Shipping On Orders Over $100

Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
Absolutely amazing!!! Everything came very fast and packed carefully. Out of over twenty glass jars only one was broken (through no fault of 13 moons) and customer service was spectacular in replacing it. Hand written messages of thanks on the invoice and a very lovely stone attached was such a nice surprise! Quality items for a witch on a budget. I adore this place and will be ordering from them from now on! Thank you 13 moons! Makaila R moller
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2017
Profile image
WOW!...The photo's of the items online do not do the actual product justice....I am VERY pleasantly surprised and can guarantee that I will be a return customer. I also received a hand written blessing from the company.....THAT ALONE shows how they value the customer. Those little things mean a lot.....Thank You for such a Wonderful first experience shopping with you.....Blessed Be from Gun Barrel City, Texas. VICKIE L SCOTT
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2017
Profile image
Even with the delay because of the store moving to Vermont, my orders still came earlier than expected! The customer service is great, and the products are so well made! I love the handwritten notes and charms you include with the orders! I'll definitely be ordering more items in the near future! Janet
Rating
Placed on July 21, 2017
Profile image
I have been a customer for many years, (I love the new website, btw) and I have always had a wonderful experience! I found 13 moons back when I was just starting out on a spiritual road, and you have all been on the journey with me ever since! So many wonderful products, always shipped in a very timely manner, and thank you for always including little charms and handwritten notes: they always make me smile! It is little things like this that will always keep me coming back and recommending this site to others on the Path. Amanda L Smith
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2017
Profile image
Will and Coney once again you have totally blown away my mind with the products I purchase from you at 13moons. Your service is always top notch and expedient as well as the packaging of the items for shipping is so professional.I wanted to let the both of you know that the hern statue arrived today in perfect condition and is just totally beautiful and its so cool the little charms you attach to the billing receipt I always enjoy. I look very much forward to ordering from you very soon. Thank you two so much for total awsumness blessed be Doug
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2017
Profile image
My order was fast and well packaged. I will be doing business again. Thank you. ;) CL Wright Constance L Wright
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2017
Profile image
I love you guys. You take great care in packing everything you send. I am more than pleased with my products and enjoy the nice surprises. Many thanks and blessed be everyone! marie baker
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2017
Profile image
im glad i found this wican site, my order come fast by mail , i,ve ordered from other site and find they are long waits , i will keep ordering from this site , i give u A+ [ bless be] charles E wagner jr
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2017
Profile image
I can't believe that I've never submitted feedback before. I've been ordering supplies from 13 Moons for several years now and have never been disappointed in their excellently speedy service and reliable quality. I stopped ordering the items that I could not grow or find the time to mix, etc. anywhere else long, long ago. Thanks for all that you do! C. McDaniel
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2017
Profile image
I just want you to guys to know that I am definitely buying things from you again in the near future. Everything came nicely wrapped. Your anti-wrinkle oil smell amazing. Not just that but, the stones I purchased were just beautiful!! Tiffani
Rating
Placed on May 21, 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for my products!!! Very pleased with everything inside and even received something I didn't order as a thank you for ordering. I'm new to this and all my items will help me with my path. Everything came sooner than expected and was very organized. I will be returning again and again. Thank you guys again!!! Jessica Runda
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2017
Profile image
I received my stuff right on time, and it was great. I would recommend this company to anyone. Michelle
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2017
Profile image
I never seem to simply just buy my necessities; I always end up purchasing more than I need! Love the products to no end! Morgan
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2017
Profile image
Received my herbs today and I am very happy. As always your products are amazing and service is lightning fast! I love 13 Moons. Thank You linda linda
Rating
Placed on May 12, 2017
Profile image
Hello. I started studying 6 months ago and really got serious 2 months ago. I just ordered my first few things for an altar from 13 moons. Every thing arrived quickly and nicely packed. Thank you so much and I look forward to ordering more as I continue on my path. Mark O Torti
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Profile image
I can't be happier with the products from 13 Moons! Packed extremely well, priced right and the staff is awesome! Annette
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Profile image
I have ordered from 13Moons many times over the past 8 years and never left well deserved feedback. You guys are great! Love the products and shipping is always timely. Stephanie B
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2017
Profile image
I absolutely love the product I ordered! I received it so quickly too!! Thank you so much for the surprise gemstone I am carrying it around with me. You all are the best and I planned to order whenever I run out what I need from here for now on!! Kristine Hunt
Rating
Placed on April 21, 2017
Profile image
very pleased with my order super fast shipping, surprise free gemstone included in order, and products much nicer than expected due to their low cost. Rebecca W
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely lovely products, and quick shipping to boot! Would recommend to anyone wether they're seriously interested in magical workings or if they just enjoy the charm of witchy aesthetics :) Liz C
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2017
Profile image
I got my package in two days! Amazing shipping and quality! It is dangerous for me to go on this website because I can spend waaaayyyyy to much in such a little time! Will be returning. Matthew S McCune
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2017
Profile image
Just received my pentacle charm necklace and Jupiter talisman. They are both stunning and very well crafted. Thank you Will and Madison for the lovely little notes! I will definitely be ordering from this site again. Thank you and blessed be! Kiersten N Boucher
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2017
Profile image
Received my package today. Absolutely love it! Thanks Corey and Madison. K Kay E
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
I an new to the Craft and clearly the universe was looking out for me when I was directed to 13 Moons. I have purchased several pieces for my altar, supplies, and my first besom. Everything arrived faster than I could have hoped, and in excellent condition. I also loved finding the small tokens in my packages which have added such a lovely touch. I will be using 13 Moons again and again as I continue down this new path. Stacie D McHale
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2017
Profile image
Dearest folks at 13 Moons, Thank you for the lovely package I ordered from you guys. It arrived SO fast the other week i was sure it was some kind of express broom service. The tokens you left me in the package were also so kind, thank you. I can't express how much we appreciate your exceptionally well-appointed store. You have everything that's sometimes hard to find, fresh, and here in NYC some of this stuff is so outrageously. Now my circle and I are looking forward to getting to work—as you can probably tell, we have big plans and tasks ahead. But ever since your boxes arrived my apartment immediately filled up with life and and dynamic vibes. The things, living, that have manifested since have unexpected and even surreal. I can't thank you enough for the good energy you've brought—Your blessings bring warmth to my house. You'll be hearing from me again soon, I'm certain. Until then may your hearths, bodies and souls be warm, healthy, and full of light. Hadj
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
I just got my 2 orders. They came packaged together and faster than I thought I would get them. I just went through them and they were packaged really well and in great shape. The only thing I haven't received yet is my altar cloth but that will come separately since I got an email promptly after I placed my order asking what color and trim I wanted. Yes, that means it is hand made and the person making it was the one who contacted me. Talk about service. I am very, very pleased with my experience. I will place more orders with 13 moons. Joann H Mullinax
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
You guys are so sweet and wonderful! I received my order quickly, well packaged, and the added touch of personal notes/blessings from Will and Madison ended my weary day on a happy and uplifting note! Thank you all so much for that. :) Autumn
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2017
Profile image
Super fast shipping. Nice quality items! Very happy customer! Thank you :) Amy
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2017
Profile image
I love this shop. There are so many items to choose from and the shipping was so fast. I will order again. I already have my eye on a few things. Thanks 13 Moons! Stacy
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2017
Profile image
I love that I found this supplier of magical necessities. I have had only good service from them. And I especially love that they take time to hand write a greeting on your order slip and attach a sweet sentiment. Thank you so much. I am now a lifetime customer! Blessed be all marie
Rating
Placed on March 21, 2017
Profile image
Great site and wonderful products. Very happy with my first order. Will be sending for more. Have special occasions to get ready for. Elizabeth Noel
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2017
Profile image
I cannot tell you how much I love this site, the things I order and the customer service. Above and beyond any and all expectations. I have been stocking my and my daughter's shelves. The first order came promptly, items individually wrapped. Such a pleasant experience. Just placed the second order yesterday, and it has already been packed and shipped. AMAZING! Blessings are plentiful with 13 moons. Michelle
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2017
Profile image
I have been order from this site off and on over the past 6 yrs and have had absolutely no problems. They have great customer service if you need to call them. My orders have been delivered quickly with a receipt enclosed with a handwritten "thank you" and a small gift. Thank you 13moons for great service and products!!! DAA
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2017
Profile image
This is my first time ordering from 13 Moons and all I can say is AMAZING!!!! You could see the time, effort and care put into wrapping each item. Everything was exactly what I expected. Was so pleased with everything! The gift was surprising and beautiful. The fast shipping was amazing. Definitely plan on ordering all my craft needs from you! Lifetime customer..... Blessed be and thank you so much. Brittany A Joseph Levesque
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2017
Profile image
Perfect colman
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2017
Profile image
SO pleased with every single product, and thank you so much for the personalized message. You guys are amazing ;) Catherine
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2017
Profile image
I've been ordering quite frequently from here, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. The prices are well reasonable. The shipping is fast. The service is excellent, and products are great quality. Keep up the great work 13moons. Love ya! Blessed be. :) Alena M Morton
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2017
Profile image
I placed an order with 13 moons a few months ago, I was very happy with the product and the service, I'm new to online shopping, and a bit odd about it lol they were very patient and kind, and the products are great :) katelyn haas
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2017
Profile image
I just received my second order from 13 Moons. I am delighted with my beautiful jewelry and your excellent customer service. My shipment arrived in perfect condition only days after I placed my order. You guys rock!!! Thanks to Madison & Lorey for the little witchy charm it's adorable!!! Blessings to all at 13 Moons !!! Willow Moonjoy Willow Moonjoy
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2017
Profile image
Just received my First Order & was Very Happy!Very FAst Shipping,Packed So Nicely With A Order Sheet!This was A Very Good Purchase!13 moons is Now on my Go To for my Craft Items! Love the Herbs I Bought also.Happy I found them online!Blessed Be Raven♥ Bonnie bachman
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2017
Profile image
13Moons quickly became my new go to place to order supplies for my craft! My first order from them was very hefty and I got a lot of really great products for a very good price. Each item was wrapped super carefully and with so much love, there was even a hand written note from them and some little charms they added as a gift. Looking forward to continuting to order from them, I'll definitely be doing it a lot! Alexander McGill
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2017
Profile image
My amulet arrived when it was suppose to. Website was really easy to use. Will be shopping here again. Rachel Bryant
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2017
Profile image
I made my first order today out of what I'm assuming will be many. With in just 2 hours a pre shipment info order was sent to usps. Never seen that done as fast before and I do online shopping often. Can not wait until my items arrive. Becky
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2017
Profile image
None compare to 13Moons! I've made a few orders with this fine store and have never been disappointed. Great selection of items and nicely organized website. When you shop here, you know that you are cared for as a customer. I greatly enjoy the personal notes written on my invoice by the staff. So many companies, of any type, are so impersonal and could learn something from 13Moons. Many bright blessings and a prosperous future for the 13Moons family. Thanks a bunch! Thomas Jacob
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2017
Profile image
There's something very special about this place ! They go above and beyond with their customer service and my orders always come beautifully . Thank you !! Grace
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2017
Profile image
Just received my goodies I ordered today! I love the extra touches that they give to each order. GREAT packaging is a BIG plus! The stones are absolutely beautiful!! Will be a long time happy customer :-) Blessed Be Brenda Hanninen
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2017
Profile image
i just wanted to give a special shout out to 13 moons, i just received my items and i absolutely love my things,i got them very fast , and the special little charm u gave me made my day, i will totally shop all the time from u ,thank u, so very much 13 moons. Nichole
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
My heart races when I receive an order from this company! I can't wait to open the packaging. It's like getting a gift from a family member. Each product is hand wrapped and the paperwork is hand signed with a charm or charms! I love each item I receive. Great customer service also. I will always recommend this company to others! Thank you 13moons for all you do! Blessed be! Traci Eubanks
Rating
Placed on January 2, 2017
Profile image
I just want to take a moment and say thank you! to the entire staff at 13 Moons! I have ordered a few times now through your web site and I was blown away by your TOP NOTCH customer service both times! When I opened my box, everything was wrapped and packaged as though it was not just some order but it felt like a gift from a loved one! The few extra free things added and the kind folks who packed both my ordered even give that personal touch by hand signing a message on the slip. I LOVE you all and thank you again 13 Moons. I'm one HAPPY customer! Micah Glynn
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2016
Profile image
I LOVE this place!!! I get all my supplies here now. I live in Maine so my order literally arrives on my doorstep over night. I cant say it enough, this place is AMAZING!!!! And they write little notes on your packing slip with a nice little charm. I will forever be a long time customer!! The products are Excellent as well. I just got the pain relief oil, and my back was aching really bad, I felt a sense of relief immediately. Favorite online store! Thank you and blessings to you all. Gina
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2016