Testimonials

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.
Profile image
I was cautious about ordering supplies online at first, as I have been disappointed by others sellers in the past, but this is by far the best order I have ever received. The prices are spectacular and the products were beautifully packaged. I dont think I could ever use another site again. Will be buying more from you in the future! Skylar
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2018
Profile image
I am very happy that I chose to go with 13 Moons to begin purchasing items for my altar. I was very happy with everything that I purchased and will definitely be buying from them again. Erica
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
I ordered the Pentacle Alter Bell and the Triple Moon Altar Table in wood. I couldn't be happier with the qualify and both products. The package arrived very well wrapped and in great shape. This was my first order from 13 Moons and I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank You Cheryl Cheryl Clements
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2018
Profile image
Made my Altar to enhance my spells bottles, and wand, Maeve, Queen of the Fairies Statue is in the center, and she is amazing. The two Brigid Statues are on the sides, they both are really well made, and powerful ... hope to add more, and enlarge my Altar, feels so magical, and blessed. 13 Moons is amazing, thank you :) Glenn Edward Waters
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
As you can see I ordered a bunch of awesome stuff!!! I was very impressed with all levels of service; from the layout of the wedsite, getting my items quickly, to the "Blessed Be" on my order sheet that came with all my stuff and a few extra incense as an added bonus. My favorite thing hands down was the statue of Hecate. Beautifly done and worth the price. I'm forever a loyal patron and will be recomending to others in need. Thanks for the great service and Blessed Be! Shawna M Polen
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2018
Profile image
Both orders I have received from here were wonderful. I am just starting out, but this is the only place I've bought from for my supplies. With my second order, I even got a stone for free! I have yet to be disappointed by anything I have received and will continue to purchase from here. Lexi H.
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
This is the third time I have bought from 13 Moons and I am always amazed at your wonderful service. I appreciate the great customer service by 13 Moons and all the great people who work there. Especially like Sophie and Will who put together my most recent package others before such as Jeffrey. It is so nice to receive the little notes on my invoice and the free gifts are a real treat. Blessed Be and Thank You to everyone at !3 Moons. Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
I received y samhain kit and beginner alter kit today, I'm very happy and excited to get it all together. Some of the herbs smell very different than I imagined. Thank you. This wasn't my first order and it won't be my last. Blessed be! Stacey
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2018
Profile image
i'm so looking forward to receiving my first order and from all the positive tesimonials im so excited I have finally found the perfect website !!! cherri L vasquez
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2018
Profile image
This was my first time ordering from 13 moons and I got my package quick and it was so amazing ! I love it I can't wait to order from you guys again! Reanna McKinley
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely am in love with 13 moons! Everything I ordered was perfect! I couldn’t be happier. I was a little worried ordering supplies online but they went above and beyond and gave me excellent products. I will definitely be back to order more soon! Blessed be. Bradley C Gerik
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
There's a little place in Central Florida where I typically do all of my magical shopping at... but it's three hours away from home and not always a viable option for me. When I'm not able to make the trip, 13moons is the only place I'll turn to. I have never had a problem with the quality of items ordered, and shipping has always been quick and reliable. I just got a brand new altar cloth and the 2019 witches calendar two days after ordering. There's always a hand written thank you on the receipt packaged with my items. I love this website, and appreciate the work of the people that run it. Gentle breezes! Sierra
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
13 Moons has the most attentive order fulfillment department of any company I have ever worked with! I submitted two separate orders within less than a day of each other fully expecting them to ship in two separate packages and 13 Moons combined the shipping AND refunded the shipping on the second package! My items arrived, as always, in perfect condition accompanied by very kind personal greetings from some of the staff. This is the only store I ever plan to shop from. I love them! Kesha R Nealen
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Incredible! Everything was packed with such care, and everything was packaged BEAUTIFULLY, and all the herbs i ordered were top quality. Will definitely be ordering again very soon. Package was sent out 2 hours after i had ordered, and arrived 2 days later (on a Sunday) which blew my mind. 5 STARS!!!! Billy
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2018
Profile image
I truly love everything that i have ordered and have recommend there products to my family and friends,and im looking forward to ordering again. Beatrice A Photenhauer
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2018
Profile image
My Altar looks amazing! All thanks to 13 moons )O( I couldn't be happier. Kristen Dyer
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
I absolutely love this shop! I wouldn't order from anywhere else. Definitely amazing! Tazira
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2018
Profile image
I placed my first order with 13 Moons three days ago. I received my package today! Everything was lovingly wrapped and even more beautiful in person. I am extremely pleased with the product and the speed of delivery. One of my items was out of stock, so they replaced it with a similar item and then refunded the price of the item!!! On the bottom of my receipt they explained and apologized, signed with blessings. This is what keeps customers at small businesses and I’m so pleased with the small, thoughtful touches. This will not be my last order!!! Thank y’all so much for your wonderful selection and friendly service! Alex
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2018
Profile image
Received my 3rd order and as with first two 13 Moons has gone beyond expectations. Absolutely love my Ceridwen statue. Will continue to order from yall. Blessed Be. ERIC ROSE
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2018
Profile image
I have been a customer of 13 Moons for a few years now and they never fail to impress! My most recent purchase, I was very pleased with how fast I got my order, too. I will continue to come again and again! Kelley
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
I ordered the Book of Azathoth Tarot Deck, 5th Edition, and am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. It came quickly, and was packaged well, with a personal note from Jeffrey, Sophia, and an extra gift, a lovely stone. I had not been able to find this deck available anywhere else, thus I am so glad to have found it here, new, and with a card from Nemo's Locker, labeling what number my deck is out of the 1,000 that were printed. Very very pleased! And I will definitely be shopping here again. I would also like to note, they were very quick to reply to any messages/questions I had about the purchase, to assure my order was processed smoothly. amber
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2018
Profile image
Received my stones amazingly fast! And they even came with an extra that was taped to the included order sheet. I've attached a pic...zebra agate? Will DEFINITELY be ordering more items very soon! Steven A.
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2018
Profile image
I have ordered from here multiple times and am never disappointed. My altar has grown so much thanks to them and I am forever grateful. The quality is amazing and it ships extremely quickly. I can’t wait for my next order! Thank you and blessed be! Hunter E Lewis
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2018
Profile image
First time ordering and it definitely not be my last. Fast shipping and everything was packaged with care. Love perusing the website. Very happy customer! Kim K
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2018
Profile image
I received my order today, and I gotta say, you guys are really on the ball! OMG, it arrived so quickly. Everything packed beautifully, and with care. All this service, and great prices too! I really do appreciate all you do to keep the customers happy! I will be back in to order more! And thank you for the lovely gift. Blessed be! Terri Stanley
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2018
Profile image
First time purchasing from 13 Moons. I received my items fast and am pleased with my products. Will definitely purchase from here again. Amanda Schmidt
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2018
Profile image
I've been a loyal customer for 10 years+ and love everything offered at 13 moons. Everything from sage bundles to cleanse my home and hearse to gems and crystals used in displays for my oddities shop. The picture is that of one of my human hand displays adorned by quartz and a snake shed flower. It all started when I was missing the pinky finger bone so I had quartz (from your shop!) on hand (no pun intended lol) and decided to use a shard in place of the fingertip. Ever since then I have had customers tell me they need the quartz fingertip on at least one finger.. and now my business is booming with my trademark missing digit. I just love 13 moons and will be a lifelong customer! I appreciate you guys more than you know. Blessed be <3 Jennifer Meldgaard
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
I am always perusing the website for unique goodies to add to my altar. You can find exactly what you are looking for. Shipping was fast and I love the way that y’all take the time to neatly pack the boxes I receive. My favorite part is always the little notes and signatures on the receipt. A very personalized touch. Love it! Karen
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2018
Profile image
I have been a customer for almost 10 years now. I love their products. The shipping is also fast and timely. Great selection of products. Highly recommended!! Vivan
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2018
Profile image
My cat loves the smell of your herbs and packaging! I can’t keep her away! I’m sure we look crazy indulging ourselves in the scent of it! Olivia
Rating
Placed on August 9, 2018
Profile image
I was pleased to receive my package so promptly after receiving a notice that delivery might be delayed. I appreciate being given timely alerts by you guys. I love everything delivered in the package. I especially love the free charms attached to my invoice. I think the charms of the cat and celtic hand both protected my package and made sure of a safe journey to me. I again am so happy with the excellent packaging of every piece that went into my package. I love the personal notes written from Jeffrey and Sophie. It shows how much everyone at 13 Moons cares about giving wonderful service. Thank you so much and Blessed Be. Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
Once again no disappointment here. I ordered shungite, citrine, and wire cages. My cat was right there as I opened it, and once everything was unpacked she gently placed her precious little paw over some of the citrine stones as if to say "mine". As always I am very pleased with everything and hope to place another order soon. Ann MaYO
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2018
Profile image
I just received my 2 Athames along with a Wand. OMG, I can't say enough about how absolutely beautiful they are, perfect additions to my new Alter. I will difinatly be shopping here again. Helene
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
Every order I make thru 13 Moons is always spot on and exactly what I need. Eventually, I will have my alter back and set up the way it needs to be. (It's too small right now.) With 13 Moons help, I will be there and soon! Mary P Eisert
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2018
Profile image
I've been ordering merchandise for years with 13 moons until this day, I never had a problem unless it was me making a mistake in the computer and with that being said 13 moon got back to me right away. Thank you 13 moons for being my rock! Angel
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Profile image
My rune set came quickly, in perfect condition, and it’s gorgeous! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone searching for magickal goods. Thank you for offering great service and products. Kris
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2018
Profile image
Loved getting my package from 13Moons this week! I've been following and ordering from this website for years and absolutely love it. Last week was the first time in years I placed an order and everything came before the estimated delivery day and it was all wonderful. Always pleased with the items you can get here along with their customer service and shipping! :) Blessed be! Nikolai
Rating
Placed on July 21, 2018
Profile image
I just received my latest order and wanted to thank you for packing everything so lovingly. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered from 13 Moons. It always feels like a birthday when I open my package. Cyndi
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
This place is phenomenal! I got my order within 2 days after I placed it, everything was packaged very nicely and came in perfect condition, and they also included a cute little tree pendant/charm with their packing slip! I ordered some books, incense, and altar supplies--ALL of which are so beautiful. The incense smells wonderful, the goddess incense burner is my new personal favorite oh my goodness! I will definitely be ordering from here again in two weeks when it's payday! (: Amazing products, amazing service, it's a yes for me. Ashley M.
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
Thank you 13 Moons. I am a new customer and so happy with my recent orders. Very fast delivery and well packaged. Absolutely love everything I ordered. Especially the oil blends. They smell wonderful! Monica Smith
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2018
Profile image
I am so happy with my purchase. I've been interested in Wicca since I was 10 years old, and I am now almost 22 and still completely enamored by it. I have finally started my own altar, Book of Shadows, and adding these posters is really tying everything together. I will be purchasing more as I delve into my journey. Blessed Be! ~Pennbrym (chosen Wiccan name) Rebecca
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2018
Profile image
Being an Aussie customer the wait for my 65 herb set was so worth it, the aromas that came for the box when i opened it was divine, i can't wait to start using them, i would totally recommend 13 moons to everyone even to overseas customers. VERY HAPPY GIRL!!!! here in Perth Australia VERITY TURNER
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2018
Profile image
I am so happy with my altar tile! Lovingly packaged with a personal note; received in a timely manner. Thank you so much! Melissa
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2018
Profile image
Loving my new altar cloth and necklace ! Speedy delivery as always . My fav shop for years to come , blessed be ! Montana A Rhode
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2018
Profile image
I came home from a stressful day at work to a wonderful parcel from 13 Moons. Everything was packaged with care and consideration, and the little gifts included with my order were a wonderful surprise. I'm so happy to have found this shop. Thank you and blessed be. Heidi
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
I LOVE this site, I am new to magic and the practice and gathering necessary supplies. Everything is broken down so easily and the packaging is wonderful. I received my order so quickly, and the handwritten "thank you" and "blessed be" by Jeffery and Corey just made my day :) Fantastic! Kate Karls
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
Love the personal note on the invoice! Everything arrived in a timely manor, just as promised. This was my first time ordering from 13 Moons and I will definitely be back! Thank you. Blessed Be! Kyle Baxter
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
I received my package just now and everything is as usual just wonderful. Everything was packaged very well and got here very safely. I appreciate how beautiful the Tree of Life altar table is and I especially want to thank you guys for the gorgeous altar cloth sent as a gift. A big thank you goes out to Jeffrey and Will for the special and careful packaging of each object. Thanks again to everyone and Blessed Be. Rowena Rowan
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2018
Profile image
I love everything i ordered! Shipping came in 5 days to Aus and all the items were perfect, as well as a little trinket and a message from Jeffery on the package slip. Thanks! Pip K
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Just placed my fifth order with 13 Moons and am in a state of absolute bliss. Amazing products and wonderful customer service. I intend to remain a loyal customer. Blessed be! Olivia D
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018