Mini Cart

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

Thank you 13 Moons for packing and shipping my altar set. It arrived in excellent condition and will be put to good use. I also thank you for the special gift and more importantly the handwritten messages from Sophie and Hannah! Putting a personal touch on the package certainly adds a little magic! Follow the light, M
August 19, 2019
Rating
100%
Michael
Profile image
Just wanted to thank you for the gift that I received with my package. This was my first order and I was happy to receive my package before the expected delivery date. Your hand written note made my package special. I ordered the white sage and palo santo, everything was perfect and I will definitely be ordering more items soon.
August 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Idalia
Profile image
My husband decided to purchase Herb package #3 and a copper offering bowl for my birthday, 6 days later, 4 business days I received my package! I was expecting to wait 3 or more weeks for this to come in, especially as I live in Canada and that's pretty standard wait time for things I buy online. I was so amazed at how quickly my package came! Very exciting moment when we found it in the mail. The quality of the offering bowl is a lot higher than expected (This was my first time purchasing from 13moons so I didn't know what to expect), It's absolutely beautiful and all the herbs were nice labeled and packaged neatly. Just completely exceeded my expectations and I am so pleased with my purchase. This will undoubtedly be where I come for my items in the future!
July 29, 2019
Rating
100%
Cadyn Lalonde
Profile image
This was my first purchase of over $200 and I could not be happier with it. My order shipped right away and as fate would have it, the package arrived on one of my days off which is crazy because my schedule is all over the place. Everything arrived perfectly packaged and protected. I could tell they put in some work to make sure that things would not break in transit. I was a bit concerned about the candles I would be receiving being melted because of the hot summer weather but everything arrived in perfect condition. I really appreciated the hand-written notes on the invoice which was very thoughtful. They also threw in a free stone (not sure what it is yet) but I appreciate that as well. Needless to say, I DEFINITELY recommend ordering from 13moons you will not be disappointed. Good value for your money. I definitely plan on making more purchases in the future ! !
July 29, 2019
Rating
100%
Ashley
Profile image
I received my package and as always everything is carefully packaged. I attribute this to your wonderful people working at 13 Moons and I especially wish to give a shout out to Sophie and Jeffrey. Many blessings to everyone at 13 Moons for doing such a fantastic job and for treating people very well. Thank you and blessed be to everyone at 13 Moons. Rowena Rowan
July 17, 2019
Rating
100%
Rowena Rowan
Profile image
My new selenite orb glowing green tonight. I love it! Very much! Thank you 13 Moons team, for all the love, and light you are sending out within our deliveries. <3 And thank you for sending the triple moon book in my very first order. Y’all are the best at surprises! <3 In Love, and Light, Becky B.
July 10, 2019
Rating
100%
Becky B.
Profile image
Best experience I've ever had when ordering online. The attention to detail and personalized extras instantly left me in a good mood and the product was exactly what I wanted. Will definitely order many more times!
July 10, 2019
Rating
100%
John Mathers
Profile image
So incredibly psyched to get my order in today! Instant feels from my new selenite tower and the citrine are gorgeous. And thank you so much for the hand written message, a wonderful touch! Blessed be!!
July 8, 2019
Rating
100%
Stephanie
Profile image
Just wanted to say thank you for my items and free gift, which always are in immaculate condition. But the personal thank you is always the best part, always makes me smile. Sending you infinity love, luck and happiness! Keep up the great work. I'd give you more than 5 stars if I could......************************ etc., there you go stars across the board.
July 4, 2019
Rating
100%
Elisabetta
Profile image
I Love everything about ordering from 13 Moons! The timely shipping, the careful packaging, and the little extra personal touch they include, makes them my go to for most of my online magical supplies. Blessed Be <3
June 24, 2019
Rating
100%
Becky B.
Profile image