Testimonials

Submit Your Testimonial

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

I've been looking for a herb and candle supplier/reliable occult shop for a while. All of the ones in my area are more on the "trendy" side of the craft and the others I've found online have been unreliable in their stock, to say the least... that is until I found 13 Moons. They have a phenomenal selection of candles that range in size, type, and color as well as a great selection of dried herbs. However, my favorite items are their herb bundles because it lets you get a variety/small amount for specific rituals or holidays. Overall I'm incredibly happy with my shopping experience here and recommend them constantly to anyone I know. (Even my Catholic friends have bought prayer candles from here at my recommendation.)
March 20, 2022
Rating
100%
Sara
Profile image
Love my set of God and Goddess altar statues. They are beautiful.
March 3, 2022
Rating
100%
Pat Riley
Profile image
I just placed my 3rd order a couple days ago. It hasn't arrived yet, but I have no doubt it'll be here before I know it. They are very good about getting orders out in a timely manner, with a handwritten thank you as well. I've loved every single thing I've ever ordered from them too, 10/10 recommend.
March 1, 2022
Rating
100%
Ashley
Profile image
Thank you so much, I loved every single item of my purchase (so as my gifts). I really appreciate your care with the products and the shipping process. I will definitely purchase again soon!!
February 26, 2022
Rating
100%
Karin
Profile image
Despite the failures of UPS Shipping to deliver 13 moons is still my supplier.
February 25, 2022
Rating
100%
Pat Riley
Profile image
Though somehow UPS messed up the shipping, again Igot my product in excellent condition and am hoping to make 13 moons my supplier for my rites and workings.
February 25, 2022
Rating
100%
Pat Riley
Profile image
Just Received My Order This Past Week,The Crystal Candles With Pendants Are Beautiful
February 18, 2022
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
First rate my Order after a hiccup arrived just in time for Samhain and for a move day . Andit came in a discreet box again perfect .
November 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Pat Riley
Profile image
Easy to use website, quality products, hand written thank yous, packaged beautifully and it showed up a whole day early! You have a new lifetime buyer! Thank you so much, many blessings to you all!
November 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Klarisa Wilson
Profile image
My tools arrived in perfect order the day before the Samhain Sabbat. It will be nice using proper tools for Magick again .
November 2, 2021
Rating
100%
Pat Riley
Profile image