Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

Thank you Ru and Sophie for this one right representation of the divine feminine I could find on the whole internet. You make healing possible for me and I'm sure for much more people. On to more magic. Love, Evert
December 8, 2019
Rating
100%
Evert
Profile image
I ordered a lot of items together and was very pleased with how fast the shipping was, and also how safely everything was wrapped and packaged. The items are all top quality and exactly what I expected, I couldn't be happier!
December 8, 2019
Rating
100%
Jason
Profile image
I am never disappointed when ordering from 13 Moons. Very much the opposite! Everything has always at least met and often exceeded expectations, and the personal touch is the icing on the cake. Thanks so much and Blessed Be to all the staff at 13 Moons!
November 22, 2019
Rating
100%
Kathy
Profile image
I was kinda worried when i ordered from this site fearing what quality the stuff would be ,everything i ordered was nicely packaged,and good sturdy quality. It got here quickly and im really happy i spent my money here .I'll most definitely order more in the future
November 20, 2019
Rating
100%
benjamin Woodard
Profile image
I was very drawn to this site and I’m so glad I was. A lot of the metaphysical and spiritual stores in my city are closing and I felt lost as where to turn. So glad that I found 13 Moons. I have a place to purchase all I need as well as suggestions from the site. I love exploring the site and learning what else can help me.
November 17, 2019
Rating
100%
Miguel
Profile image
I just received my order this afternoon. As always everything was in tact and very fast service
November 14, 2019
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
I have been so excited for my package to arrive and I am beyond thrilled with my purchases! My Amethyst Chakra pendant is beautiful and looks fantastic on the silver snake chain I bought to wear it on. My natural point amethyst is beautiful and I'm about to make my first cup of mugwort tea with the herbs I purchased. Fantastic products and recieved quick! I am one happy witch today! Thank you Thank you Thank you! Blessed Be
November 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Rebecca Porter
Profile image
This is my third order from 13 Moons and I'm always a satisfied customer. This time I purchased some decorative pins as well as some of their crystal pendants and stone bracelets and I'm very happy with my purchase. The stones are much larger than I thought they would be and are of great quality. The pins are also well made and are perfect size (not too large not too small). They also threw in two necklace chains for the stone pendants that were not advertised with the set but I greatly appreciated them. My keep calm mist was also bigger than I was expecting. Always a great experience and great products
November 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Ashley
Profile image
First time buyer from this site. I am very happy with my purchase. I was pleased with my altar cloth, mortar and pestle, and my altar tile. Very quick shipping, and I even received a hand written note, and a charm. Sophie and Hannah really do care about there customers. I will be ordering more from this shop. Blessed be.
November 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Natasha Beach
Profile image
Loved my altar cloth and altar tile and tiny bell , but most of all I loved my little pentacle charm gift :) it’s on my choker now
November 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Montana
Profile image