Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

I just received my order yesterday, the angelite ball and jet stones are beautiful! Thank You for always taking such care when packing the orders! Thank You for your establishment ,as you always have a great variety, and excellent service! Love the gift too!Til next time☮️
April 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Maria
Profile image
I am always so excited to receive my packages from 13moons. For almost 30 yrs I've been shopping with you all. With every order I have always received a little gift from 13moons, this time I didn't receive one. I was bummed. Thank you for your time and prompt service. Blessed be RD
April 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Robin Denslow
Profile image
My first order came today. Each item was wrapped in paper which was a nice touch. My items were better than expected quality - I am impressed. The 13 Moons brand oil smells wonderful. The Emotional Balance and Protection candles also smell wonderful. I ordered lavender and it came in a bunch also wrapped in paper and labeled. I will be ordering from here again. The invoice was signed, giving it such a personal touch. Thank you so much!
April 16, 2020
Rating
100%
Ashlyn
Profile image
Lovely as always! I ordered two smudge sticks and three stones. The smudges are always made so well ❤. I love my little personalized thank you's too
April 16, 2020
Rating
100%
Cheramie
Profile image
Lovely as always! I ordered two smudge sticks and three stones. I have always got my pakage on time, and the quality of my smudge sticks are wonderful. I also love the little personalized thank you's in the box
April 16, 2020
Rating
100%
Cheramie
Profile image
I love ordering from 13 Moons. The product selection is the best. They always have what I’m looking for. Everything arrives right on time and is always neatly packaged. I highly recommend! Thank you 13 Moons!
April 16, 2020
Rating
100%
Veronica
Profile image
The shipment was quick and all my items are just as beautiful as I wanted. The crystals and tumble stones are great quality and size especially for the lower prices they have compared to everyone else, the candle and the sage smell and look amazing, and the singing bowl is such a nice quality and sounds beautiful. I am so happy with everything I ordered and will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you so much!
April 13, 2020
Rating
100%
Molly Davis
Profile image
My order was perfectly packaged and full of love. The alter candles I purchased are really great quality and burn very well! Pure Magic! Thank you for staying open and shipping orders
April 6, 2020
Rating
100%
Katrina Young
Profile image
I ordered an athame form 13 moons. I am very delighted with it! Also, they shipped very quickly. I received it in little more then 24 hours.
April 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Michael
Profile image
The Ethereal Visions is my most favorite deck now. It's gorgeous and so many of my friends wanted to know the name and how to get them. They're absolutely gorgeous and spend hours admiring the illustrations.
April 2, 2020
Rating
100%
Eleanor
Profile image