Mini Cart

Thank you for your testimonials. We love to read them and they are truly appreciated.

Ever since discovering the craft 13 Moons has been my go to site for tools, and resources. The customer service is second to none! The prices are competitive, and fair. The availability of products is unparalleled and encompasses a wide variety of practices. Any time a fellow practitioner asks me for an online retailer I immediately reference them to 13 Moons. Keep up the awesome work! Many blessings.
June 11, 2019
Rating
100%
Justin
Profile image
The personal note and surprise crystal really touched me thank you for that ! The quality is amazing I love everything about it...though the chalice was a bit small I have big hands ... thank you for the level of care you put into it ....
June 9, 2019
Rating
100%
Neenah Donnelly
Profile image
I appreciate the care that my order was given and that little extra as I was surprised by a personal note and crystal. Beautiful blend of professional and personal. You are appreciated.
May 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Stephen Edward Ulrich
Profile image
Everything arrived in a timely fashion and the supplies were really beautiful, I'm very happy with them. I send you blessings from Poseidon and Aphrodite
May 23, 2019
Rating
100%
Jonathan
Profile image
Blessed Beltane! I've made several purchases from 13Moons now and all have been exactly as described and the shipping and packaging have been superb. That's all business. What I'd love to express is the joy and excitement that 13Moons has provided as I work my way down my new path. In the photo, I included a snapshot of my Beltane altar with the new god and goddess statues I just purchased. They were exactly what I needed and I'll work with them and cherish them for years to come. 13Moons is now part of my life. Thank you!!
April 30, 2019
Rating
100%
Roman Blacknight
Profile image
13 Moons is by far the best! They have affordable prices and fast shipping. What is even better is that they truly care about their customers. Once I placed my order, I recieved it in the mail within the week. I was very happy with everything I had recieved and to my surprise they even included a personalized gift! I could not be happier.
April 28, 2019
Rating
100%
Adriana
Profile image
Got this beautiful piece for my husband from 13moons. Im very happy and he loves it. Thank you!!
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Ana J Fischer
Profile image
I love my new Talisman for Mastery of the Magical Arts. I never want to take it off. I love shopping at 13Moons. Y'all are awesome and thank you for the girts. The blood stone is beautiful, I appreciate it and was well needed. I wear both everywhere. Much love and appreciation to you all.
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Ana Fischer
Profile image
I'd like to say thank you to 13Moons for my Altar of Shadows set. Its beautiful and just what i was expecting from y'all. Never disappointed and always excited to get my goodies from such a magical place.
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Ana Fischer
Profile image
This is my first wand. Im happy to say that i got it from my favorite magical place to shop. With 13Moons. Thank you!!
April 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Ana Fischer
Profile image